Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Cody

Lack of communication

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
They could not find reservation at first and called comfort inn to see of it was there. We wete walking back to the car when the lady came out sayinh she found it. I was mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Laramie, Wyoming

Tim's Review

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smoke smell in hallways and rooms was very distracting. Otherwise the stay was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Monument, CO.

A little hot water please

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice. The rooms are OK, they're clean but old. The hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. The ceilings, walls, and floors are thin, so if you have neighbors you'll want to bring ear plugs with you. My biggest complaint is that on my last visit, I did not have hot water in my shower; it was luke warm at best. I complained to the front desk and they said they would check into it. The next morning, no hot water in the shower. I mentioned this again as I was checking out and was informed that it had been looked into and everything was fine. I reiterated that everything was in fact not fine. The desk clerk did not belive me, did not offer an apology or any discount. Not great customer service; I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

college visits

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Always greeted with a friendly staff member. oh and the free popcorn
Cons: no extra facilities....workout room, pool.....
Location: easy to scoot around by pass to other side of Casper, across the street from the better Walmart
I always stay here when I visit my daughter in college. It is a good price, clean rooms. Nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Calgary

Good value, decent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean with friendly staff. Breakfast was quite good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy when hallway doors closed. Staff very friendly and this stop worked well for me and my dog.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a smoking hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Overall the hotel was a 5 but I asked for a non smoking room without knowing owing the entire hotel is a smoking facility.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blueally55from Australia

Non smoking room

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Asked for a non smoking room and was put into a smoking room. This was not acceptable as any non smoker would agree with. Otherwise the hotel was fine. Clean and comfortable.