Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basin, WY

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Good price for the quality. I recommend this place; and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The lobby has a living room with sofas, a TV and candy dishes. The dining area had board games sitting on the tables. The night receptionist pointed out the coffee, juice, milk, cheese, crackers and veggies available 24/7. On a trip where nothing has gone right, this was a much appreciated warm welcome! Oh, and breakfast included biscuits and gravy and blueberry waffles. Love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, good shower!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My three year old and I stayed overnight in April. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of hot water for my shower and a nice shower head got my day off to a good start. Breakfast was good too. Plenty of good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: better tv stations local
Was only over night. very acceptable. Lots of parking for trailers. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Cody

Lack of communication

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
They could not find reservation at first and called comfort inn to see of it was there. We wete walking back to the car when the lady came out sayinh she found it. I was mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Laramie, Wyoming

Tim's Review

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smoke smell in hallways and rooms was very distracting. Otherwise the stay was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Monument, CO.

A little hot water please

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice. The rooms are OK, they're clean but old. The hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. The ceilings, walls, and floors are thin, so if you have neighbors you'll want to bring ear plugs with you. My biggest complaint is that on my last visit, I did not have hot water in my shower; it was luke warm at best. I complained to the front desk and they said they would check into it. The next morning, no hot water in the shower. I mentioned this again as I was checking out and was informed that it had been looked into and everything was fine. I reiterated that everything was in fact not fine. The desk clerk did not belive me, did not offer an apology or any discount. Not great customer service; I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

college visits

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Always greeted with a friendly staff member. oh and the free popcorn
Cons: no extra facilities....workout room, pool.....
Location: easy to scoot around by pass to other side of Casper, across the street from the better Walmart
I always stay here when I visit my daughter in college. It is a good price, clean rooms. Nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com