Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a smoking hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Overall the hotel was a 5 but I asked for a non smoking room without knowing owing the entire hotel is a smoking facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NE

overnight in Casper

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: accessible toward Yellowstone, good microwave and good fridge.
Cons: small room. we had reservations for five w only 4 towels,etc.
Location: on way to yellowstone
One adult w 4 kids. Candy in lobby made kids happy!. Not easy access to room. Had to carry lugguage up 3 flights. Great breakfast. Waffles were great for choice. The whole motel stunk of cigarette smoke. It was quiet. Pizza across parking lot was very nice and they were very accommodating to kids which was a plus for the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not kept up well

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Good price but.........I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: Cleanliness!!!! Bedbug check? Most of the staff are rude and mean.
Location: Convenient location. Very lousey parking because it's so cramped that it is hard to back out of parking spaces without hitting someone's car.
The "accessable" rooms are not really accessable all. There is not one single grab bar inside the shower. There is one outside the shower, which was handy for getting in and out but nothing for standing in the shower. The only grab bar inside the shower was down at tub level. What handicapped person would sit in any tub, but especially one in a hotel? There is a grab bar right beside the toilet that is useless except to gauge into your thigh as you're sitting there so you have to sit sideways on the toidy. There is a bad smell when you walk in the front door. It reminds me of a musty basement. My room had bedbugs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty Nice for a Motel 6

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and had been remodeled fairly recently in a vary stylish manner. The shower is very small so you can't avoid getting your hair wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Room was comfortable and unlike many hotels I stay in it was QUIET. I enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ttr from kentucky

clean and quiet

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
plain and cheap for area...right on the Interstate to go wherever you need to. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy tables set up in lobby area-- veggie snacks available on arrival! Walmart and restaurants nearby. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Comfortable travel motel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The rates were good, the room was clean, the location was good for travelers heading west.
Cons: No elevators made it a bit tricky for person on crutches.
This motel is the only decent one I could find on the west side of town, and the rates were good for this area. The staff was helpful, the room was clean and had everything we needed, and breakfast was adequate. Facilities were a bit dated. Our room was small and had double beds (queens didn't seem to be available). The location was convenient for traveling. It's fine if you just need a place to clean up and sleep. If you want pretty, spacious, and pools, etc., head to the other side of town and pay more.
3 out of 5
by Kicking myself from Vaancouver, WA

Too little for too much

Posted Apr 9, 2014
It would have been cheaper to have called the hotel rather than booking through expedia.