Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

per lavoro è ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
per lavoro è un buon alloggio!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaushik Bhattacharyafrom Syracuse, NY

Great Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
People here are very friendly. Wily's restaurant is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergiofrom Mozzate

Nel complesso bella struttura

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mi sono fermato solo una notte, però mi sono trovato molto bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean-Pierrefrom Bordeaux

Service impeccable

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil en français, situation agréable, calme, en dehors du bruit de la ville.C'était notre second séjour dans cet hotel confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom København

Couldnt have been much better

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were exceptionally well received, and we felt as welcome as ever. We were semi-interviewed, and received spot on advise on where to visit and what to see. Was worthy of a good concierge (and we aregenerally rather picky)... The town itself is a pearl, and surroundings (Dozza in particular) are fantastic. Should we come to the area again we will be back to this hotel!
2 out of 5
by Marilynfrom Wales, UK

I would not go again.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was fine
Cons: The facilities and location
Location: The hotel is about a mile outside quite a dull, uninteresting town; it took us half an hour to find it.
Neither my husband, nor I, felt that this was a 4* hotel. It seems more like a business hotel with many single, male businessmen. There is no garden at all so, therefore, there is nowhere to sit outside in the sun to enjoy a pre-dinner drink. It was quite a small, depressing room making us disappointed as soon as we saw it. The staff made it very difficult for us when we wanted to book out after only one night, which we were not able to do. However, I would strongly recommend that if you go to this hotel, DO NOT book a Saturday night as it is immediately next door to a lively entertainment garden and there was a lively festival which went on until gone 1.00am. We rang down to reception many times - it felt as if they were in the room with us. The police had visited the hotel to warn them in advance about the noise but they did not warn the guests. This was very bad form.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Four rail stops from Bologna

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a quiet location although there is a convention centre next door which was closed when we stayed. The town is 20 mins walk for a choice of restaurants etc but the rail station is just a bit too far to walk to. The reception staff were very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Sweden

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in à god suberb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com