Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim n george from NJ

nice hotel but not convenient for our purpose!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Upon arriving in Barcelona via train..no cab drivers knew where this hotel was...fortunately one very nice cabby called his dispatch and got directions...we came in by train to take a cruise the following day..this hotel was a good 30-40 min ride on the freeway and then another 35-45 ride back the next day to our ship..i wish I would have known we would have preferred to stay a little closer...the hotel itself was very clean..neat..modern and confortable..no problems there at all..the staff was very accommodating...and breakfast the next day was good...I would highly recommend this hotel if it is near where u want to be...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good. Good value, ideal location and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Ajax, ON, Canada

Driving Directions

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: 24 hrs. restaurant
Cons: finding the direction to get there
Location: horrible to get to.
this hotel was VERY difficult to find. Using the GPS, it placed us across the street from the hotel and we could not find the route to get across. We had to park our vehicles across the street and lug our luggages across the bridge to get to the hotel. There has to be better directions provided to customers when using this hotel. Over all, the hotel was clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by oscar

my own experinces

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
excellent in services , locatioon and personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

Not easy to get to but clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Access is the only problem with this property. Wi-Fi didn't work in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by r lobo

Close to Barcelona Sights

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Poor Location.We had to take the Metro and then a Taxi to Reach Location.This Hotel is only meant for Highway Traffic.Not Recommended for Tourists without cars
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

Stay away if you can...

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Terrible hotel, impossible to find, doesn't show up on the GPS, when we called they gave us longitude and latitude coordinates. Room was ok BUT very noisy you can hear all the trafic from the highway. The room was very hot so we called reception they said the airconditioning only works in summer, not in winter, i said but its MAY its not winter anymore and its boiling, they aid then open the window, if we had the noise would have been deafening. this is a bad hotel noisy hot and not well staffed... stay away...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jimbo

BEWARE GETTING THERE

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
HOtel and free parking is on the south side of Toll road. If you are travelling North, it takes almost 30 mins to get to next junction and come back down the other carriage way, pus extra Toll. Also beware GPS in Car may take you to the wrong side, also even if you select no tolls on GPS, it has to ignnore this as hotrel is in service area on toill road, so GPS oiverrides no tols for the WHOLE of your journey, so that can be expensive. Otherwise good hotel, I would stay again now i know this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Long distance away from central Barcelona Otherwise nice Bit difficult to commute to train