Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom NICE 06

SEJOUR DE REVE

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRES BON SEJOUR NOUS NE SOMMES PAS DECUS CET HOTEL EST MAGNIFIQUE QUELLE HARMONIE ET DES MEUBLES D'EPOQUE BRAVO PRIULI ET SON DOGE BATISSEUR DE L'HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rouen

bonne situation, mais décevant

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: La situation Le personnel est charmant, très disponible.
Cons: Chambre à moderniser. On m'avait vendu une vue sur canal.
Location: Hyper centre, tout proche des vaporetto (très pratique) et de la place San Marco
Hôtel un peu vieux, chambre très sombre et surtout aucune vue !! très bien situé, 300 m de la place San Marco et des Vaporetto
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorenzofrom Liguria

Fint, klassiskt men lite överpris

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stämningsfullt, känsla av gamla Venedig, vacker byggnad centralt, men möblemang vingligt och lite av ett hopplock från auktion/loppis, sängar sådär. Trevlig personal men som sagt en aning eller t.o.m. rätt mycket överpris. Man kan, bortsett från den gamla venetianska känslan, hitta liknande för ungefär hälften av det vi betalade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Belfast

Perfect Location for excellent Venice Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel catered for all our needs. Very convenient location near to taxi bus and st marks square. Staff all very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harryfrom new jersey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CCfrom København

Hyggeligt lille hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Skønt lille hotel, hvor servicen var i top. Tæt på det meste - men stadig beliggende et roligt sted. 5 minutters gang til nærmeste vandbusstation og Marcus pladsen. Masser af restauranter i nærheden, samt små hyggelige købmænd og souvenirbutikker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M. Williamsfrom Chicago

Cool concept, needs a bit more modern comforts

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the look of the Hotel Palazzo Priuli, it's a converted castle, but it just slightly misses on the modern conveniences of what we wanted. The air conditioning was poor, there was an automatic off-switch so we had to keep pushing the fan button to keep the air flowing (much needed during our August visit.) Also, they gave us a room in the apartment building next to the main building - so we missed the charm of the castle. The location was good, but Venice is a small, walkable city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

En fantastisk opplevelse

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sentralt beliggende like utenfor den mest trafikkerte delen av byen. Et bra utgangspunkt for å utforske byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Mfrom Glasgow

Hotel with character

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, very close to San Marco, etc. Only stayed one night prior to going on a cruise. Lots of character in the hotel - the leaning tower of Pisa has nothing on it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom Dallas, TX

Venice

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an amazingly quaint hotel with such charm and character! The hotel was fairly convenient and just outside the chaos of the thousands of tourists! Upon our departure, we had to leave very very early in the morning, and to our surprise, the hotel arranged for a "to-go" breakfast bag, which was unexpected but very much appreciated!