Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurentfrom france

tres bon sejour

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil en francais personnel souriant chambre spatieuse wifi fontionnel petit dejeuner copieux quartier proche place saint mar climatisation fonctionnelle sejour de 2 nuits on y retournera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a quiet piazza, near everything. Very friendly and helpful staff. Ask for room 24, no elevator, but the balcony view is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon hôtel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
le personnel est accueillant et toujours souriant. le petit déjeuner très correct. il n'y a pas de charcuterie mais du fromage et des produits classiques sucrés et des croissants. quartier calme. hôtel bien situé : 10 mn du Rialto et 10 mn de la place saint marc. c'était notre deuxième séjour et nous y retournerons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Långweekend

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, lite trånga rum för en familj. Enkel frukost, kunde varit lite bättre. Som helhet nöjda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon, UK

Lovely hotel, excellent location

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We stayed here for 4 nights at the end of October. The hotel was ideal for our family of 4, the room (23) was clean, spacious and very quiet. We didn't have a view over the square but the room was all the quieter because of that! The breakfast was fine, typical fare of hotels in Europe and was plentiful and fresh. The location of the hotel is fantastic and we walked everwhere, great eateries right on the doorstep for all budgets (Pasta in a Box is great!) and only 10 minutes from the hustle and bustle of the Rialto Bridge and St. Mark's Square. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvesfrom Den Haag

Een gewoon goed hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het Hotel was precies tussen de bruisende omgeving van de Rialtobrug en het San Marco plein. Aan een Marktplein. Omdat het in de avond heel stil is, moet je niet vergeten om toch oordoppen in te doen als je aan de pleinkant slaapt. Immers het terras en de kleine markt wordt al voor dag en dauw opgebouwd, lees 5 uur. Het ontbijtbuffet is simpel, maar heus niet karig. Het verblijf was prima zoals een gewoon goed hotel, maar daar het midden in Venetië ligt is het zeker niet goedkoop, zodoende is de prijs-kwaliteit verhouding maar lastig in te schatten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yves-Guyfrom Longueuil

Un bon choix

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facile d'accès.Bon emplacement. Aide appréciée pour le transport des bagages(intérieur et extérieur).Place publique intéressante.Tranquillité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandiefrom Barbados

Lovely people,. Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an interesting square within easy reach of most places. The bathroom, in particular, was modern and clean, and though some of the bedroom furniture was a bit faded the bed was comfortable and room spacious. The dining room was rather cramped but the breakfast itself adequate. The staff behind the desk were welcoming, smiling and so helpful - seemed genuinely pleased to see you and offer advice. One word of advice though - the top rooms are the equivalent of 5 staircases high, and there are no lifts, so if you are not fit ask to book a lower room - some guests were pausing and panting on the stairs! However, Venice is a very expensive city and this hotel is real value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bom café da manhã.Ótima localização.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa.