Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Great restaurant in hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Central location, good decoration
The manager was most gracious, the regional dish of cassolet was perfectly prepared. The breakfast was wellprepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres satisfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Civray de touraine

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: L'ambiance, la gentillesse du personnel, la déco et le confort
Cons: Je n'en vois pas.
Ville étape sur la route du retour des vacances.Endroit très agréable en plein dans les festivités de la fête du cassoulet! à ne pas manquer!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. Fitzgeraldfrom San Diego

Lobby nice - room not so much

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right in the center of town and there was an art festival going on the day we arrived. This hotel has a very nice restaurant and lobby. But the room we were given was not nearly as nice as the downstairs area. Moldy smell, old carpet we did not want to walk barefoot on, old plastic hand-held shower in old purple (ok, lavender) tub. Clean sheets and towels, though. Good breakfast (not included) in nice restaurant. Not our favorite stop on out trek through Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fanyfrom Ardèche

escale

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
pour le prix l'hotel reste correct pour faire une escale mais pas un long séjour.point trés negatif en plein été ( pas de clim) du coup fenetre ouverte et bruit de la rue jusque tard dans la nuit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Robinetterie salle de bain

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Baignoire sabot un peu vétuste ainsi que la robinetterie avec tuyau de douche en plastique un peu jaunie. Mais l'ensemble reste propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Zentrum von Castelnaudary,

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Ein sehr hübsches Restaurant.
Cons: Bessere Information über die Öffnungszeiten der Rezeption.
Location: Im Zentrum, in der Nähe zum Canal du Midi
Ein Hotel, das seiner Bewertungsgruppe entspricht. Bei einer Anreise am Sonntag steht man zumindest im Juni vor verschlossenen Türen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room was nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, with a window overlooking the street. A little disappointed we couldn't get in for dinner-- it was 100% reserved that night. We ate somewhere else. Otherwise fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vacherfrom 42680 st marcellin

hotel confortable , personnel tres sympatiques

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons été très satisfait de notre séjour , avec malgré tout une déception : le petit déjeuné est à 8 € et il manquait de tout , juste un croissant et un bout de pain , et peu de choix pour le reste , dommage!!!!!!