Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neivafrom Rio de Janeiro

Amo Castelo

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lindo castelo e lugar lindo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by xxfrom Uk

superb luxury residence

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall fantastic stay. Watch out for the cost of everything. If you are not worried about expense just go and endulge yourself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sergiofrom rio de janeiro

local lindo

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
o restaurante podia ser melhor mas o local e fantastico um quadro da toscana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Danmark

Super super super

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
sSuper sted med super service. Vi blev upgraded til deluxe-room. Lækker pool, og rigtig dejlig mad. 15 min fra Siena. Har kun god erfaring med det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful castle

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We loved our stay at the beautiful Castel Monestero. Rooms are wonderfully designed and the grounds are breathtaking. Food is top notch and a wonderful breakfast buffet is included. 3 Black bottom pools are spectacular! the spa is lovely but the treatments are very expensive. Only problem is there is a glitch with their address on the GPS it takes you to a different hotel - they are aware- ask them for a different location to put into your GPS A dreamy place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathie Sfrom UK

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely place to stay and beautiful location. Hotel was excellent. Only complaint was that although hotel food was lovely (particularly breakfast!), we didn't seem to find great places to eat in the surrounding area. (Type of food on offer - tripe, rabbit, sweetmeats etc - too much offal for our liking!) Otherwise, great place to stay and for visiting both Florence and Sienna. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

hotel muy recomendable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
hotel muy agradable con un servicio fantástico. Muy buena ubicación para ver Chianti, Val de Orcia, Florencia y Siena en coche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom London, UK

Quality delivered "as it says on the tin"

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Exclusive quality and service
Simply exceptional service from every member of staff. Quality delivered on all fronts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve Ofrom US

Very Relaxing

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff all the way from check in to check out. Spacious comfortable rooms. Good food - Gordon Ramsey menus - and good wine list. Excellent pool facilities. Very relaxing - and cooler - for for us after the heat (41 deg C) and hustle/bustle of Rome (about 2 hrs away). Siena about 15mins drive from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com