Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Luisa from Lisboa, Portugal

Hotel em Belmonte, Serra da Estrela

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Os quartos eram confortaveis, limpos e com luz. Gostei do estacionamento gratis, do pequeno almoco e embora nao haja jogado do court de tenis e da piscina. Recomendo o restaurante. Pedimos cinco pratos diferentes e todos gostamos. Tambem gostamos do servico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grahame from Trowbridge

good Hotel excellent Location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was chosen as a stop on drive from the UK to our holiday in Portugal. The hotel location was superb and easy to find. The room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant very good. the service was first class. This area is on the edge of the Serra Estrella mountains and a very beautiful area to visit both in Summer and Winter. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay, either if passing through or staying for longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JosS from IDF

Presque un sans faute

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent séjour de 2 nuits. Vue magnifique, hôtel bien entretenu, plusieurs activités possibles dans l'hôtel, bonne cuisine... Le seul reproche que je pourrais faire, ce serait la télévision dans la chambre : une petite 36 cm cathodique. Mais je chipote car c'est mieux de visiter les environs :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Filipe from Óbidos

Excelente localização

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
A estadia foi boa, foi dentro do que esperava . Obrigado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco Manso from Loures Lisbon

A quiet week end

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Usualy we stay here at end of a long trip before arriving home. Closed to Belmonte and the most beautiful moutain in Portugal, Serra da Estrela,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from France

Tres bien

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
La télévision à changer (4/3)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
While being a fairly old Hotel, it is very well kept and maintained. The flowers/ garderns are beautiful. The reception and hotel decor is quite bright and homely feeling. The views are phenominal. Rooms were spacious, clean, tidy and had a lovely balcony attached. Staff were friendly and helpful. I was surprised how few guests there were, but I suppose the hotel is a bit far out and perhaps not in season? There is a tennis court (which we used) and a swimming pool (which we also used) but was far too cold as it is not quite in season yet. A really wonderful experience. Slight negatives: Beds were a little too firm for my liking, and I found it a bit difficult to sleep. Heard someone from along the same floor getting up in the morning- was very noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

Good place to rest

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels
Easy to get to when you need a rest from driving but quiet with good views and food
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joao peixe

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Estadia confortavel, muita simpatia do pessoal. muito bom pra 3 estrelas recomendo.