Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Galway

Breaffy House

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely Hotel but restaurant is mediocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cyril from cavan

excellent hotel..great staff

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always try & get Breaffy House when visisting Mayo...lovely relaxing environment..great staff;leisure club clean & well mantained & good bar food in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location and cleanliness of hotel, along with gym facilities. However hotel could do with much better signage to bedrooms, e.g. rooms 140/160.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donal from Donegal

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with great staff.One problem was the rain dripping down outside the window .Lovely bar with great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from liverpool

keep up the good work

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were polite and courteous, room huge and clean bordering on spotless breakfast plentiful in pleasant surroundings my only complaint was the iron in my room didn't work but hardly something to cry about keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from athlone

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
only problem i had was i was charged 5euro for a half bowl of soup for a child with no bread just the soup thought that bit much....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com