Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

small room

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: pet room access
Cons: two night stands
no room to get out of bed with out walking into wall
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Drumheller

Not very Impressed

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really needs an upgrade-- especially the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

便利。安心。フレンドリー。

Posted Sep 27, 2014
ホテルのレストランは、リーズナブルな価格で味も良し。特に、ハンバーガーは グッド。徒歩圏内にドラッグストアやファーストフードがあるのも、とても便利。 設備は平均的で問題なし。整備、清掃状況も良好。フロント、レストランともにスタッフはフレンドリー。総合的に、このクラスの宿としては、5分の4の評価。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

not recommend this hotel because of "cool" staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: nothing I liked
Cons: first of all, the staff's manner
Location: just drove by
the staff on duty was so "cool" that we a whole family failed to feel the "warmth" at the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

This Hotel needs some serious updating

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The beds were the most comfortable beds of all the Hotels we stayed at during our week vacation.
Cons: Update the entire Hotel
Location: Location is great - right off the Highway
The staff were very friendly but the Hotel needs some updates. Carpets are stained in the rooms and on the stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Room is in need of an update. A couple of the lamps looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while. One looked like someone with muddy hands had been grabbing it. Breakfast in the morning was slow. There was only one person to take all of the orders, bring out the food and bus all the tables, and we think she may have been cooking all of the orders as well. I probably wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LeeAnnfrom Calgary

Really loud

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms have laminate floors which make the rooms below the 2nd floor incredibly loud. The walls are not sound proofed at all. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marvinfrom delta

Service was good Could have been cleaner

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Manager gave us I free breakfast. First lunch was not very good Breakfast was good mm
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shaynefrom calgary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com