Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaufbeuren

Wunderschönes kleines Designhotel in Strandnähe!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Extra Wohn-und Schlafzimmer, Frühstück super lecker, frisch gebackenes Brot, frische Säfte, viel Obst. Wunderschön im Pinienwald gelegen.
Location: Der nahe gelegene Praia Verde Strand ist wunderschön, gute Restaurants gibts direkt am Strand und auch in der näheren Umgebung. Perfekte Lage.
Es war genauso wie wir uns das gewünscht haben. Ein kleines feines Designhotel mit sehr nettem Personal, leckerem Frühstück und gutem Restaurant. Die Lage ist super, nicht direkt am Strand, aber in Strandnähe...mit Leihwagen, der sowieso zu empfehlen ist, kein Problem. Allerdings auch zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. Wir kommen sicher wieder. Es war sehr schön....!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Cool Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Great facilities with a cool vibe
Cons: perhaps a small childrens menu
Location: Great location and no car necessary - beach beautiful, restaurants nearby
Stylish and modern and bang on trend both interiors and food. Staff are a marvel. I came with my daughter and grandson and clearly children are very welcome but I am considering returning with just my husband as I think it lends itself equally well for couple (perhaps outside the school holidays!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Our stay in the praia verde boutique hotel can be described in one word: EXCELLENT! If you can appreciate a pleasant stay (i.e. very nice hotel staff, a beautiful hotel room, good food), do not hesitate and just book the hotel now. It will be worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heerlijke, relaxte plek

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Apartementenhotel met prima verzorgde eenheden (die bestaan uit een smalle woonkamer met een bank, eettafel met vier stoelen, kleine keuken (koelkast, fornuis en magnetron). Keukengerei zou iets beter kunnen. Slaapkamer met een heerlijk breed bed en een super inloop douche. Zwembad in de tuin en breed zandstrand op 10 minuten lopen. Prima sfeer, modern en heerlijk, goed verzorgd ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HH

Tolle Zimmer und kein weiter weg zum strand

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer und der Balkon und die tolle Lage die nicht weit vom Strand praia Verde ist
Cons: Einfach so weitermachen
Location: Es liegt sehr östlich an der Algarve, sehr nah der spanischen Grenze,falls man Spanien auch besuchen möchte.
Ich war 5 tage in dem hotel, man sollte sich ein auto mieten, wenn man sich an der Algarve Städte anschauen möchte. Ansonsten ist der Gehweg,der direkt vom Hotel aus beginnt zum Strand nicht weit. Tolles Hotel in toller Lage,zum Flughafen bin ich ca. 40 Minuten über die Autobahn gefahren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: I would have loved the swimming pool to have been heated!
Terrific food. Great staff. Lovely room with a wonderful view across gorgeous treetops to the sea beyond. Magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francois from Lille

Parfait

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Tout etait super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxed, peaceful getaway

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Small number of guests. The ambience and decor are excellent & relaxing. A very peaceful, restful stay.
Cons: The kitchenette could just do with a few more items to enable preparation of your own food, if wanted.
Location: The beach and 2 restaurants were a 10 minute walk away. A car was required for sightseeing. It was extremely quiet at the end of the season (Sept/Oct)
The hotel was exactly as it appeared in the advertising and didn't disappoint. Staff were friendly and helpful and our room was beautifully appointed and clean. The restaurant, whilst quite expensive, was open for long hours allowing lazy breakfasts and relaxed meals, especially when we arrived late at 10 o'clock at night.There was never a problem with availability of sunbeds at the pool as the hotel has a small number of rooms, and the pool was a lovely peaceful relaxing place to be with the pool bar close to hand and beautifully set out amongst the pine trees. Our only 'complaint' was the lack of amenities in the kitchenette....it has the bare essentials. A kettle and toaster would have been good additions. We will definitely return the next time we need to recharge the batteries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from Suecia

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
O pequeno almoço era muito fraquinho, senti que estava incompleto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

A fantastic Portuguese gem of a hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Very welcoming. Stylish boutique hotel yet family friendly. Great shower. Wifi everywhere.
Cons: The coffee at breakfast. A kettle in the room would be nice.
Location: Amazing beach short walk away. Go to Tavira and take a boat ride. Watch dolphins if you can!
Off the typical tourist radar, this hotel, close to the Spanish border, is a great place to stay. Very comfortable, the staff are very warm and friendly and do their best to make you feel at home. The four of us (two adults and 7 and 4 year olds) stayed in a sea view family suite with the 7 year old on a sofa double bed and the 4 year old in a (big) cot! Everyone slept well, and had enough space to move around with the sofa bed always open. At breakfast, the whole family loved the freshly squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits and home baked bread. The coffee not so much. Top tip: better stick with the nespresso machine in the room but remember to pick up some capsules from a nearby supermarket (5 mins drive). Nice swimming pool with bar area for lunch. Top tip: go for the pizza. Mmmm yummy. All in all highly recommended.