Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstige Pension nahe der Altstadt

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Nur drei Minuten entfernt vom Fischmarkt und vom Domplatz. Zimmer günstig, geräumig - und mit Stuckdecke, aber hallo! Nette Vermieterin, sehr persönlich. Einziger Nachteil: ein laute Straße vor dem Haus. Aber ganz Catania ist laut. Ohrstöpsel für empfindliche Menschen sind nachts empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian Mfrom København

Ferie

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super venlig betjening. Trist morgenmad, men super bagerbutik overfor, og god cafe lige ved siden af hotellet. Tæt på fisketorvet og restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grofrom Trondheim

Sentral bed & breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig Bed & breakfast sentralt i Catania. Veldig hyggelig vertinne. Ordnet rimelig henting på flyplass og tur til Etna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Menachemfrom Jerusalem

A lovely owner

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay in this was very nice as the owner was lovely with us and helped us very nuch finding our luggage as it didnt arrive with our flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant and so unexpected

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Staff very welcoming lovely lady. Impressed with everything, room very comfortable. Going back on Tuesday. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great place , very helpful and welcoming staff. Spacious and clean rooms. Would stay there again and again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Friendly, well-located B&B in Catania

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location- close to the main areas of interest in Catania and close to the bus station. Staff are friendly and helpful despite the language barrier.
Location: Castello Urbino, the fish market, the Piazza Duomo
All the reviews that I based my decision on staying here were completely accurate. Pinella and all the other ladies were friendly and helpful, and run a wonderful spot in Catania that I will be making a beeline for when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Great location for sightseeing, public transport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Staff and comfort
Pinella is a wonderful host, warm and helpful, as are all the staff. The accommodation was very comfortable, excellent quiet air conditioning, and the buffet breakfast a mix of fresh and packaged foods. Don't be alarmed by the access to the b&b - there's a lift or stairs to the second storey off the street, it's all part of the quirky Catania experience. Marvellous market on your doorstep and local bus station made our stay easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Très accueillant

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Situation géographique idéale Aucun problème pour se garer juste devant ou à proximité immédiate Et surtout, le personnel très serviable et aimable
Cons: Peut-être le petit déjeuner (de vrais croissants)
Location: Le marché aux poissons, à ne pas rater.
Le personnel a été très sympathique, serviable et très attentif à notre satisfaction. Le Wifi marchait mal dans la chambre qui nous avait été attribuée, aussi n'ont-ils pas hésité à nous changer de chambre. Celle qui nous a été finalement proposée était magnifique (spacieuse, joliment décorée). Climatisation OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilfrom Hengelo

perfecte locatie voor bezoek Catania.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Eigenaresse zeer plezierig en behulpzaam. Ontbijt voldoende maar geen verse producten, behalve de cake. Op 5 min lopen van de Piazza del Duomo