Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buono.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bello e accogliente,personale premuroso! Ottima zona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolefrom Brisband

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for what you pay. The staff should really learn English to help and be more assisting. The room was quite small felt like I was in a shoe box. Overall ideally it's ok for short stay but nothing is close and quite a walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mirko96from palermo

ottima accoglienza gestori simpaticissimi e affabi

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
tutto veramente bene,camere spaziose e curate in ogni dettaglio,ottima colazione mediterranea se possibile aggiungerei qualcosa di salato per i palati esteri,ottima la location.sicuramente ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by calogerofrom Agrigento

da consigliare

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: complessivamente tutto
Cons: niente ....piccoli dettagli ... ma niente in particolare
Location: centralissimo ... si puo raggiungere tutta catania .... siamo proprio all'angolo con via etnea ....
siamo arrivati e siamo stati accolti in maniera squisita dal titolare che dopo aver espletato le formalità di rito ci accompagnava verso la camera .... la camera è ben sistemata insonorizzata e pulita ... il letto è grande (matrimoniale) il bagno è nella norma .... frigo bar munito di tutto e prezzi normalissimi.... l'indomani mattina dopo esserci svegliati abbiamo fatto colazione , una colazione a buffet ricchissima di tutto (cornetti,biscotti,crostate,nutella...) proprio tutto ... in conclusione penso che quando saremo da queste parti torneremo.... consigliatissimo!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ohne Aussenanschrift des Hauses unmöglich zu finde

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Da schlechteste Hotel unseres SizilienaufenthaltesZimmer klein und muffig etc.
2 out of 5
by たけしfrom 日本

疲れます。。。

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: 特になしあえて言えば、まちなかから近いこと
Cons: さっきのレビューの通り
Location: いいところにあると思う。
トイレの水が流れない、ネットが繋がらない(LANケーブルがダメだったので、変えてもらっても結局ダメ。自分の技術的なこともあるかもしれないが)シャワールームの扉の立て付けが悪いなど、ちょっとおすすめできません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

muy cerca de todos los principales lugares de inte

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
En general estuvo bien ,pero las habitaciones que dan a la calle (via enna) tiene el problema de que son muy ruidosas ya que las puertas de los balcones no cierrar bien no hay doble ventana y entra mucho ruido que llega a molestar por la noche , por orto lado la ubicacion es buena y se puede aparcar gratis no lejos del hotel que es zona azul .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Centore

Vacanze 2012

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ottimi sevizi... Ogni giorno pulizia camere in maniera soddisfacente posizionato quasi al centro di Catania , nei pressi di villa Bellini e nei pressi di viale Europa e corso Italia ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Centore

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno fantastico , disponibilità ,competenza e ottima gestione dei servizi vi consiglio di soggiornare all'hotel Catania centro ... Spero di ritornare presto ... Buon soggiorno amici ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickifrom UK

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: Clean, nice decor, safe.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to transport, shops, park, market.
The room looked just like the photos - nice decor, clean, good size bathroom. TV (loads of channels, none in english though), air con, fridge, phone. Both receptionists were helpful although the tall brunette spoke better english & was extremely helpful. Breakfast is pitiful - good coffee though. Just enough to stave off hunger pangs until you make out to a local bakery! I was room 31 - single room, at front of hotel overlooking main road - the window/balcony door had double glazing. There was some road noise but it wasn't too bad (didn't use my ear plugs). All in all, nice little hotel for the price. Would happily stay there again or reccommend to others. Handy location - several bus routes nearby, only one bus ride to train/bus station. Hotel signage not very good - take a look at guest photos so you have an idea of the door you're looking for (huge light brown wooden doors).