Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
室内は大きく快適でしたが、ポットが無くイチイチ電話してお湯を持ってきてもらわないといけないし、それを伝えるのにも英語だとすんなりできなくて面倒でした。 ホテルの場所も駅や市街地からちょっと離れていて、ホテルに着くのも街に出るのも少し面倒でした。 大きいスーパーがすぐ近くにあり、日曜もやっていたので飲み物やお菓子を買うのに便利でした。 ホテルのプールは、近くに着替える所は無いので、客室で着替えてからTシャツだけ羽織って行くといいと思います。タオルはプールで貸してくれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria, Oberösterreich

Hotel am Strand

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: gepflegter sauberer Pool freundliches Personal der unterirdische Zugang zum Lava Strand
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Lava Strand. Es bieten sich genügend Ausflüge an: Vulkan, Schluchten, Inseln, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Naturschutzgebiete.
Das Hotel liegt in der Stadt. Nur eine Straße trennt das Hotel vom Lava-Strand. Dieser ist allerdings normalerweise unterirdisch vom Hotel aus bequem zu erreichen. Leider war bei unserem Aufenthalt die Fläche zum Aufstellen für Liegestühle erst in Arbeit und wir konnten das Angebot nicht nutzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cons: Forse l'arredo delle camere.
Location: Location perfetta sul lungomare.
Ottimo hotel sia come location (sul lungomare della città) che servizi (dal parcheggio al wifi fino alla colazione...).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Location: vicino al mare con piscina
a due passi dal mare e dalla passeggiata. colazione super, camere insonorizzate e silenziose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima, per Nettuno!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Confortevole... Voto 10 per gli iris a colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alfio Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

terrible front desk

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible desk service. Don't even think about having a guest over. Was like staying in a jail without visitors. NOT WELCOMING AT ALL. Didn't ask how my stay way. Absolutely rude and inconsiderate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close by there's a pizza place, watch out for the super sized pizza's though! Supermarket just behind hotel Bus right outside for trips into town
When we arrived at Hotel Nettuno we were greeted by the staff and made to feel welcome. We booked a room with a sea view, although there's no beach close by, the view was still fantastic, overlooking the ocean from the front, and Mount Etna from the rear. Room was cleaned every day, by polite staff, breakfast was plain, but ample supplies. there's a bus stop right outside hotel for trips into town, although it is a long walk if you don't want to use public transport. Close by there's a pizza place, very good value, just got to go there after 8pm A little theme park for the kids opens nightly around 6pm until late, with lots of side stalls and fast food outlets Book a day visiting Mount Etna, a very informative guide arrived just after 9am and drove to the mountain, also had a few other stops on route We stayed in November, so unfortunately the outdoor pool was not in use, but it looked clean and well kept Overall I would give this hotel 5*