Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Bien situé à proximité du centre, hôtes accueillants et de bon conseil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michaelfrom Bayern

Sehr zentrales B&B

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Das B&B liegt sehr zentral, man kann zu Fuß alles super erreichen. Der Gastgeber Christian ist sehr nett und hat uns bei unserer Ankunft gleich sehr viele Tipps gegeben, wo man hingehen kann oder was es sich lohnt anzusehen. Unser Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad war genau richtig für einen City Trip. Zimmerausstattung, Frühstück, kostenloses WLAN, Klimaanlage etc. waren top. Wir (Paar, beide Mitte 20) können Solcicily nur weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room and the host was very friendly and helpful. It was difficult to locate at first but once we got there we realised it was within walking distance to all the city sights and train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by henrik

En dag på Sicilia

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Vi var her en dag, gikk fint å finne frem. Eieren var veldig imøtekommende og viste oss alt vi kunne finne på i byen. Badet var veldig stort og fint. Veldig fornøyd. Frokosten var også veldig bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Camifrom USA

B&B in Catania

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Very nice B&B in Catania. Not on the best street, there were prostitutes in the area, but overall very pleasing. The owner was very kind and helpful on the local area. The room was very clean and the private bathroom was across the hall. The B&B is in a very nice older bldg. with very pleasing details.
1 out of 5
by ROCCO

CREDETEMI, E' STATO UN INCUBO....

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: ASSOLUTAMENTE NIENTE
Cons: ARREDAMENTO E RIFINITURE
SIAMO ARRIVATI CON QUATTRO BAMBINI E LA SCENA APPARSA DAVANTI AGLI OCCHI E' STATA ALQUANTO TERRIBILE......B&B NON IN BUONE CONDIZIONI, SITUATO AL TERZO PIANO DI UN IMMOBILE AL QUALE SI ACCEDE DA UNA SCALA DI VECCHIO STAMPO, SI ENTRA DA UNA PARTE STRETTISSIMA E SIAMO STATI DIROTTATI NELLA CAMERA (SENZA LASCIARE ALCUN DOCUMENTO) CON ARREDAMENTO MEDIOCRE, CON COPERTE STRAPPATE E SPORCHE, LETTI DI VARIE MISURE, SENZA BAGNO..... ZONA FREQUENTATA DA PROSTITUTE...... LA BEFFA E' STATA CHE NONOSTANTE NON ABBIAMO PERNOTATTO IN QUESTO B&B PER IL DEGRADO, I PROPRIETARI HANNO AVUTO IL CORAGGIO DI PAGARSI LA QUOTA DEL SOGGIORNO.....E NOI PER POTER DORMIRE (VISTA L'ORA TARDA) ABBIAMO DOVUTO RIVOLGERCI PRESSO UN'ALTRA STRUTTURA ALBERGHIERA....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KAZUfrom 千葉

場所が便利

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
カターニアの観光地巡りに便利なロケーション。朝食、PCの提供などサービスは良かった。翌日のフェリーの欠航をPCでのメールで知ることができた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent b&b for touring east and south sicily

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: staff is excellent,very useful
Location: location excellent,10 min walk to ast,interbus,etna trnsport,sais bus station,10 min walk to historic city center,5 min walk to mercato(local market)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint B&B

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Fint sted dog lidt udfordrende da, det ligger tæt på de lidt mere lyssky gader i byen.