Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom B'Kara, Malta

Very good Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is central, clean and the rooms are very large. Receptionist was very helpful in everything we asked and he speaks in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom malta

great

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
i liked it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Intermediaria

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa, mas a falta de elevador ruim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Localização privilegiada

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Direkt an einer lauten Piazza. Sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Rezeption im 2. Stock, ohne lift nichts für schweres Gepaeck oder Behinderungen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Niinafrom Helsinki

Loistava sijainti Catanian keskustassa

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Ilmastointi huoneessa ja aamiaistilassa ei oikein toiminut. Palvelu ihan ystävällistä.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Skåne

Hotell som låg centralt

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Det låg mycket centralt. Personalen var hjälpsamma. Härligt med gratis WIFI :)
Cons: Frukosten bör förbättras avsevärt. Ordna hiss till bagage.
Location: Besöka Etnaland och vulkanen Etna
Ingen hiss och en lång trappa upp till receptionen, frukosten var tråkig med hår i mjölken till flingorna, ljummen "varm choklad", brödrosten tog evigheter på sig innan den blev klar med bröden, dåligt med bröd och pålägg mest kakor, dåligt med sittplatser.Personalen var hjälpsamma och fyllde på frukostbuffén men det tog slut fort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carbosimfrom France

super emplacement, équipe serviable et très sympat

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression de cette escale catanese...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trapani

Hotel in struttura storica.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Personale molto disponibile che ti fa sentire in famiglia.
Cons: Per la posizione storica, non so se possono creare gli ascensori, ma dei montacarichi per i bagagli?!...E poi bisogna aggiornare i condizionatori.
Location: Anche per i più pigri, uscendo dalla struttura si trova di tutto.
Hotel ubicato nel cuore del centro di Catania, arrivando senza auto ci si muove tranquillamente a piedi (nelle vicinanze c'è di tutto). Per chi arriva con bagaglio a spalla o a mano non ha problemi, per chi arriva con valigie voluminose (famiglia al completo) è svantaggiato perché non c'è l'ascensore....., ma se si vuole risparmiare, passa anche quello.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com