Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and convenient.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and coffee were good.
Cons: The shower in room 307 is terrible. The gym is small.
Hotel was clean and convenient. Hotel was clean and convenient. Hotel was clean and convenient. Hotel was clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for the accomadations

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Fit the need of my stay. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, questionable area

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, service was fine, price was reasonable BUT the neighborhood was very questionable. Quarter mile from the hotel is where the really bad areas of Baltimore start and I had to drive through 10 miles of that every day twice a day for my destination in Baltimore. I will never stay at this hotel again for the area, I felt quite unsafe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are located in Baltimore County with lots of big business in the immediate area. Based on incidents for us and our hotel guests pertaining to safety, we deem our hotel to be very safe but we still take necessary measures to ensure the safety of our guests. There are alternate routes going to the city which our front desk staff would be more than happy to print out directions for you. Rest assured we are committed to ensuring the safety and satisfaction of our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom DeKalb, IL

Decent Alternative to Downtown Hotels

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip -- electrical contractor convention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom PA

Nice hotel for the price, friendly staff and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short business stay. Hotel was clean, staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nice location, clean , friendly staff.
Would recommend this hotel. Was very pleased. Will stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
the staff was very friendly and the front desc was quick to check me into my room...even though she was very busy...she was very courteous
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachsetts

What do you expect for that rack rate?

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to the interstate.
Convenient to where we needed to be, but room smelled a bit off and the hotel had nothing to distinguish itself from any other off-interstate dive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

business analysis

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to be sanitized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by darrylfrom baltimore

weekend stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was good. The service was good. I enjoyed my weekend stay. The only problem was the people staying next to me were noisy and loud.