Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Cheap motel barely renovated.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed with colleagues for 2-day conference in area. Had to switch room originally given. Smelled terribly smokey and i reserved non-smoking room. New room was ok. King Bed comfortable with comfy pillows. Bathroom not renovated; very worn. Door to room was missing chunk of wood panel. Noisy people above. Kids jumping off beds screaming until 1 am. Breakfast room was in a hotel room. All carbs for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Had a three day stay the rooms were clean,and the atmosphere was friendly I would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
no night lights working on bed side for reading. shower curtain was dirty at bottom and tub did not drain well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Nice hotel near to my office

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Internet . It would be good to keep Microvan and fridge
Location: Security Boulevard
Internet was not working but Over all hotel is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Baltimore January

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Requested a refrigerator and microwave - neither was found. Message beacon came on at midnight one night and, in spite of multiple requests to have it shut off, it stayed on until I left.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wil not return

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
When taking a,shower water would not run out. Of bath tube toitoilet wafter ran all night. People running and cursing all night slamming doors. Evening check in was nice. Morning check out young lady acted as if she didn't want to bothered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hey; It Serves Its Purpose...

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is not, by any means in great condition. However, it served its purpose, being extremely close to our main destination, and the staff members were extremely polite and friendly. Not the most comfortable stay I've ever had, but based on the factors of location and customer service, I would actually stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Renovated

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was recently renovated, but had cigarette burns on comforter in a non smoking room. They got us in early however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammadfrom New York

Good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Need working wifi