Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel was great, pool was clean, rooms were nice and very clean. Not a thing to complain about at all!!! Breakfast had much more to choose from them most other hotels we have stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Hotel was ok

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My only complaint is I got charged 2x for my stay & the pool is not heated as stated. I am also still awaiting call back from manager about my over-charges. The staff is amazing tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Excellent !!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Friendly staff and wonderful accommodations. Great ambiance and very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everything was just as it should be. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Very Clean and Comfortable.
Location: The Hard Rock Casino was across the street and they have a shuttle that runs from the hotel to the casino. Several places to eat near by.
Stayed in a King Studio Suite. Very roomy. Very clean!!! Had adequate space for two people. Like the room amenities of the two sinks, one was for the bathroom and the other was for the bar/kitchen area. Good lighting and several mirrors for getting dressed and doing makeup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessefrom Dallas

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, I enjoyed my stay & will likely continue using this hotel in the future for similar business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Springfield, MO

Great location!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay, very clean, quiet and beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again when I am in the Tulsa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franchescafrom Fort Worth

Perfect

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stop. Great breakfast and warm hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Odessa

Nice room, bad eggs.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find, comfortable and clean. My only complaint is that the breakfast eggs had a strange texture.