Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014
The room was very nice, the beds were so comfy and the staff was great. We will be back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vkkesu

Would stay again.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Went into town to visit friends. Took our two small dogs (due to severe dog allergy, I can't be around dogs that shed). I explained that if room isn't really clean that I will have issues due to previous dog if they were shedding. I was pleasantly surprised with how hair free the room was and they also offered to move me to different room if I had any problems. The staff was probably some of the nicest/friendliest people and made you feel welcome. Convenient location and would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LC from Midwest

Great 1 night stop

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Most everything was over satisfactory
Cons: Shuttle
Location: Casino. Casino. Casino.
Across the street from Hard Rock Casino. Eateries walking distance. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. The walls were a little thin allowing excess hall noise into room and little bathroom privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Wonderful..across street from casino

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: drink prices at the bar
Location: hard rock casino across the street
I stay here everytime I am in Tulsa. The bar is nice, but the drink prices are far too high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim from Indiana

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stop break up our cross country trip ,clean and comfortable excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

My new home away from home

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Location. Bar. room. everything
Cons: Breakfast was not good at all
Location: Hard rock Casino right across the street
Was wonderful. I loved relaxing with a drink at the bar, then walk right across to the casino. the staff was excellent, the room was comfortable. love love love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Catossa, OK

enjoyable

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice time. We attended a wedding and the location was very convenient plus the shuttle to the Hard Rock was wonderful. The rooms were very nice and the beds very comfortable! The breakfast was awesome. I didn't get to experience the pool but I think we will be going back so we will do it then.
2 out of 5
by Amanda from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Disappointed

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The location
Cons: Better maid service, improve the work out facility and the pool tech needs more training.
Location: Hard Rock Casino as well as other activities in the Tulsa, Oklahoma area
I had heard from others that this was a nice hotel to stay in so I chose this hotel based off of their experiences. When I arrived everything looked nice. However once I was in the room I noticed the towels and pillow cases had hair on them. Also I didn't have the option to set the A/C on Auto or off it constantly ran making the room colder than my liking. The Continental breakfast was sub-par as well. I was there for a Weekend wedding & stayed 2 nights, the first night we went down to the pool/hot tub area, upon turning on the hot tub bubbles (soapy like) were coming up over the side of the hot tub, a chlorine smell filled the air and it was sickening. Our eyes, noses & throats began to burn immediately upon telling hotel staff the woman rolled her eyes then said it'll be an hour or so before it's fixed. The following day I went to work out in the fitness center, the space was small and the equipment was limited but that I could deal with what I couldn't handle is that there was no A/C or fresh air in the work out facility at all. At the end of my stay I brought these items up to the hotel manager on duty and his response was oh yea we knew about those issues, I don't know why there is no A/C in there... Did you open the window? Also I had booked and paid through Expedia, when I was checking out they told me to call them first & they could beat the online rates but then tried to charge me for the weekend stay again & couldn't find the conformation that I had already paid