Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rachelfrom hong kong

If you want a dirty hostel, this is your place.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was rated as a 3 star hotel. It's a private room in a hostel. The room isn't very clean, walls are full of cracks and the bathroom is not nice. The rooms aren't even turned over daily. This was the worst hotel I stayed at in Vietnam. The room looks nothing like the photos and the breakfast is horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Renato Murillofrom Brazil

dirty hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room was not too bad but was dirty, the toilet was dirty and had bad smell, the shower was broken, there are others hotels near to the same value with the better service and better facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Backpackers hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location but it's not a nice and clean hote, I'd say 2 stars backpakers hotel, it's standard and cheap hotel. Good luck !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 stars, vietnamese scoring

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very far from USA and European notation about 3 STARS !!! There are few rooms and the rest is for backpackers. The location is good, very central. Service is minimum and staff are not friendly. If you are seaching for cheap botel, it should suit you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 김종찬from 대한민국 대구

별로예요.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실과 화장실에서 냄새가 좀 납니다. 크게 추천하고 싶지는 안습니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by gamfrom seoul

So~~~ dirty!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think they did not clean at all! 청소를 전혀 하지 않은 것 같았다 전에 손님이 쓰던 물건들이 거의 그대로 있었다. 바닥에도 먼지가 그대로 쌓여 있고 커피포트에도 쌓여 있어서 잠을 이룰 수가 없었다. 예약할 때는 베란다가 있다고 해서 예약했는데 그 방은 패밀리룸이라며 제공되지 않았다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by septicgeofrom Queensland, Australia

Welcoming Family Staff

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This older family owned hotel excels in service, friendliness and helpfulness. We were given a lovely room overlooking the street with a computer in the room. Wonderful breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel for being in the heart of the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hinsbyfrom Copenhagen

Big difference what room you get

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night in a great big room. The over all standard of this hotel is not at a high level, but the room was clean and OK to the price. We went out of the city a couple of days and booked another night om this hotel, when we returned. This time we got a very small room which was not cleaned, the window was broken and the drain in the shower was stopped. Location is ok but think you can get a lot better for a few extra bucks in the old city
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Minh Tufrom Can Tho

Không bao giờ trở lại lần nữa

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Những thông tin giới thiệu về khách sạn không đúng. Xem thông tin thì thấy khách sạn quá tốt nhưng sự thật thì quá khủng khiếp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eom

해가떠있을때가세요

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
밤10시에 처음 찾아갔는데, 다른 지역보다는 번화했지만 여자둘이서 여행간 경우라 골목골목이 무서웠답니다.. 에어컨은 작동은 하지만 이불이 눅눅합니다.. 그러나 서비스는 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 친절한 직원!^^