Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Although you're close to a busy town the atmosphere is very relaxing. Very quiet during the night. Excellent staff. Great food. Spacious room... couldn't ask for more really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely for a night away

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely modern and clean with the advantage of having a pool and leisure centre. Nice 20 min walk to Cavan town but also right beside other shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Craigfrom Kildare

Cavan crystal

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect lovely place to get away and relax but nothing to do in cavan town other than that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathfrom Co. Tyrone

Fantastic service

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can not say enough about how great our stay every thing from car park to room on 3Rd floor was best I have seen. Would highly recommend this hotel if staying in that part of Ireland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed out stay, very nice hotel. Handy for exploring the midlands region. I think the hotel should try and showcase Irish jams and honey and yoghurt for breakfast, which was excellent by the way.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul clFkefrom uk

bad

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very noisy kids running wild out side the rooms no control by staff not recommended if you work all day and want a peaceful night
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern ireland

Lovely hotel in central location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Had a pleasant 1 nights stay with my husband and 2 kids. Very relaxing and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmyfrom Derry

Class service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large and spacious hotel with efficient, friendly and caring staff. Rooms spacious, clean and comfortable. Food excellent and served in a professional manner. Reception difficult to locate when entering hotel. No wifi in rooms and at price I felt this was inconsiderate. Wifi could only be located in reception area. For an hotel claiming it's rating the TV in room was antique and no sattellite reception.