Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newry

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Really enjoyable stay. Staff very courteous and friendly nothing was too much trouble. Loved the pool sauna etc. I'll definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mauricefrom mullingar

lovely spot

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

few days get away

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay had a few issues but when staff made aware they were sorted staff very friendly and helpful. Can be noisy with children tuning up and down hall but nice stay in general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.Jfrom Barcaldine

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, quite enjoyed the bar, breakfast and the stay in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexanderfrom Houston

stay again

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly, room very comfortable, ( unfortunatly bad weather nocked out most satellite channels) evening meal was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were lovely, although restaurant staffed were very rushed. Food was really good. The hotel, restaurant, bar are all very nice and comfortable but the rooms just need a bit of TLC. Dirty curtains, uncomfortable pillows & beds, & phone not working just let it down. Overall the hotel is lovely. Just put a bit more finishing touches to the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom the west

Excellent

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Hotel was lovely. Lobby a bit off putting with a long seated area with lifts and stairs at the end, but our room was excellent. The food was lovely with a small crib, as I felt 10-30 was too early to finish breakfast at weekends. The service was wonderful at all levels from reception to rooms and it was great to see most of the staff were local, with a great knowledge of the area. We were however disappointed with the Spa and hairdresser at the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Although you're close to a busy town the atmosphere is very relaxing. Very quiet during the night. Excellent staff. Great food. Spacious room... couldn't ask for more really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com