Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lowie from manchester

good friendly hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late bar staff made me some food no problems, hotel clean and comfy. Good standard Would stay there when anywhere near that location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ion from Cork

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was lovely.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, it was really clean and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Really nice place for a wedding reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

handy hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from n. ireland

Very well looked after

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing
My mother, brother and myself were staying in the hotel and we were all placed next door which was great as my mothers in a wheelchair,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karl from Dublin

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was busy due to a wedding but plenty of staff so things were fine in terms of service. The room was clean. The bathrooms were very presentable. The food is nice with good choice both at breakfast and dinner in the bar. The gym and pool looked good from the outside [did not try them]. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rose from co meath

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay hotel service very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, nothing special

Posted Aug 13, 2013
This was a pleasant hotel, nothing special to note. The room was comfortable, the location was good, the staff was friendly, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gm from Gomersal, West Yorkshire, UK

Good solid hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: spa / gym
Cons: no wifi in room
Location: very easy to get to , good local amenities
we stopped here 2 nights for a friends wedding. the hotel itself was very clean and the staff were very nice and very helpful . the wi fi network could do with a bit of work so it is available more widely throughout the hotel especially in more of the rooms. the spa / gym is top notch and i love the fact that they separate the pool for length swimming and family swimming. The room was everything you would expect in this price bracket but would of benefited from air con or a fan in the room due to the heat outside (30 degrees c in ireland , who'd have thought) . Overall a very good hotel that just needs some very minor tweeking