Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

FREE WI-FI, NOT; TV CHANNELS FORGET IT!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Advertised as free Wi-Fi but then told that it doesn't reach to the 3rd floor. On top of that TV was ANALOG, really? 0nly 25+ channels. Also suite means only a pull-out sofa. You've got to be kidding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom Marietta

Surprised.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and great service. The only thing was the lack of sound proofing from the outside. Great breakfast and friendly folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyung Won

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hersh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Union

short stop

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way to the gulf. Stay overnight was comfortable and we used the pool and had breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff. We would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott AZ

Easy access from interstate

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Desk staff friendly, room clean, breakfast run of mill. If you want an alcoholic drink in your room bring it with you - no stores in the area that carry it. Desk clerk told us the area just "got wet". Had dinner at El Mazatlan (where they do have adult beverages) and it was really good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice price..decent stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleaning. Better coffee
Staff was friendly. Quiet stay. Beds were on the firm side. Our room wasn't as clean as it should have been. Very dusty and the upholstered desk chair was covered in long blond hair. Bath, decor very standard, as expected for this price hotel. The breakfast was good, coffee was not. The large windows in breakfast room looked as if the gas has leaked between the panes, cloudy, making it seem dingy. Would have been a nice view. This hotel isn't that old. TLC in order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Still on the Roadfrom Everywhere

Close to sights at Mammoth Cave

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hot tub in my room, it was long enough for me to stretch out in it comfortably and soak for a couple of hours. Breakfast was crowded on Sun morning though. I ended up having to sit outside and eat, which luckily I don't mind. If you are going to Mammoth Cave, this is only 5 miles away and therefore convenient.