Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Weekend in Cave Creek

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: No suggestions here;
Location: Surrounded by beautiful desert and mountains; near town for restaurants and great country dancing; just a hop, skip and a jump from town. Total WOW!
I went to this resort to get some time away to study and catch some country dancing at the same time. This place is stellar! The minute I walked into the unit I felt papered and happy. It's beautiful, spacious, great view of the mountains, quiet/peaceful, very clean, comfortable, and close to town. We got a rainstorm and it was awesome watching it come over the mountains, drop rain on us, and move on. I was able to do my studying at the awesome desk, then move to the living room, switch to the dining room, then out on the balcony - to have variety during the long study session. I've already told a number of my friends about it, recommending they come soon to enjoy the low summer prices. I'm definitely going to come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best weekend ever!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Everything was amazing! The room was so comfortable and inviting! I would recommend it to everybody!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Timeshare-like facility. We booked a 1 bedroom and got a 2-bedroom. Only stayed one night, but would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from NL, Canada

Good area away from city but still close.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Loved this area and golf course. same weather as Scottsdale. Casitas are perfect for sharing with another couple .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback just in time for Valentine’s Day. When can we expect you back at Rancho Manana Resort?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
lots of great food locations close by,hiking was fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice & spacious, walk to shops Cave Creek

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Location: Cave Creek is a really cool town with a step back in time cowboy feel. There is lots of great food and entertainment, art, and true southwest shoppin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlene from Cali

Spacious Getaway!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort! Very comfortable -- so great to have 2 bedrooms and 2 baths!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you, please come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bungy1 from Warwickshire.

Great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at Rancho Manano. The staff were very welcoming and friendy particularly Sheryl at reception. The golf course has fantastic views. Wild West weekend at Cave Creek was great fun.