Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Timeshare-like facility. We booked a 1 bedroom and got a 2-bedroom. Only stayed one night, but would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from NL, Canada

Good area away from city but still close.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Loved this area and golf course. same weather as Scottsdale. Casitas are perfect for sharing with another couple .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice & spacious, walk to shops Cave Creek

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Location: Cave Creek is a really cool town with a step back in time cowboy feel. There is lots of great food and entertainment, art, and true southwest shoppin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, great location

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Beautiful rooms, beautiful landscaping, very comfortable. Would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Las Vegas, NV

Perfect!

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: It was close to Cave Creek and was very beautiful inside and outside.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved!
Location: Cave Creek is a quaint western town with numerous shops and restaurants. Scottsdale is just a short drive away.
We had a very relaxing stay at Rancho Manana. It was peaceful and beautiful. The grounds are lovely with desert flowers and trees. There are bunnies, road runners, javelinas and other birds and animals. The swimming pool was lovely. The casita was immaculate and much larger than we expected. We could cook at the bar be que area, We spent much of our time sitting on the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Tucson, AZ

Great desert resort.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Nice accomodations, they gave us a two bedroom casita when we only paid for a one bedroom. Tonto resturant (while not for kids) is an elegant adult eatery. We had a wonderful 3 day stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place for a family of 4

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Location: Cave creek is a very cute cowboy town
I loved the resort and the to to restaurant. I would visit it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Melissa from Msp

Rm

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok... Clean room, bad view Friendly, great restaurant on site. Scenic golf, ok conditions