Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms but no exercise facility

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: large nice room but works best for two couples-too large for one person.
Cons: really needs an exercise facility on site, room service could be nice, no service don't even restock the coffee
no exercise facility at all, no room service, spa is closed,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodations...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: Great hiking only miles away.
Wonderful stay.. condo was extremely clean and well appointed with appliances, nice bedding and huge bathrooms. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasant Hill, MO

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great place to go for a getaway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were very well maintained. And it's just a beautiful setting! Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

November vacation

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff were great. Had a problem with the safe and one light, called the front desk and they sent someone immediately, did not have to wait at all
Cons: our unit was a ways from the main office so we had no wi-fi that would be the only thing I feel needs improving
Was a great place to stay right on the golf course. It was a very nice area not fast-paced just nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expensive food. No breakfast. All else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. The grounds were beautiful.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Need internet service in rooms.
Our family enjoyed the spacious casita. The kitchen was well equipped. The pool and grounds were beautiful. Couldn't ask for more. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind remarks about our resort and its alluring surroundings. Our resort is proud to offer spacious accommodations and convenient amenities to give you the comforts of your very own “home away from home.” We appreciate you providing your feedback regarding the internet services and will certainly take it into account when looking into future development options. We thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Rancho Mañana Resort and look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing escape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom STL

Wonderful facility with all the extras.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of a thing that would have improved our stay any further.
Location: We based there to make Sky Harbor an easy early morning trip. Could have never left the grounds and been fine with it.
Grounds were excellent, pool was great, casita was roomy w/full kitchen. Separate sitting area, full dining area if desired, bedrooms, everything as nice as it could be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility. Room was huge .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelbyfrom Arizona

Love this place!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family had the very best stay at Rancho Mañana. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable and HUGE! Sam at the Front Desk was so helpful. The property is gorgeous. Tonto Bar and Grill had the best food and drinks. Can't say enough positive things about this place! We loved it so much that we booked another stay for November!