Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quezon City

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Views only
Cons: Stop relying on the views and. Put a bit of investment into the hotel. Will probably not return here go back to the lake hotel or taal vista
The hotel relies on its location the views are amazing, the rest of the hotel is old and tired and it was busy on 2of the days and it was obvious he staff could not cope the food standard and service dropped. Ok when quiet
1 out of 5
by Mr Cfrom C

Fantastic Location. Fantastic view, .

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Could be a Fantastic hotel if they spent some money on it ,but it is seriously in need of Renovation works. The staff were lovely and helpful ,but most wore a badge that said OJT. This meant they did not receive any salary but were being given On The Job Training !Cheap way of getting people to work for nothing ! That is one reason i would never go back to the Days Hotel Group anywhere . The Hotel ran out of everything from Orange juice to whiskey! From Corn Flakes to steaks. What a shambles! What do you expect from a Company that "Lays off " its few permanent staff when they have low amount of Hotel Guests. Someone at the top should get a grip as it has the Potential to be a Fantastic Hotel ! Employ permanent staff and treat them decent and invest some money in it !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom philippines

so disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went to relax jacuzzi wasn't working pool was dirty. Get to the room cable was blurry old tv bad color.not enough towels half the lights didn't work. The phone cord kept coming out the phone. The staff very friendly but my relax day was a stress day
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rate for Tagaytay

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a small mouse in the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noarifrom Manila

cost efficient choice to experience tagaytay

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Tagaytay's main attraction is Taal lake and Taal volcano.This hotel sits on the ridge with a good view of Taal lake, among all the choices we had for such an accommodation, Days Hotel was the most cost efficient, specially considering that we would only need to have a place to sleep for the night. The hotel is fairly clean. It was running full during our stay and probably had their staff a little tired the location of the hotel is right in the middle of Tagaytay ridge, probably equidistant from Tagaytay Highlands and the other end of the ridge going down to Batangas. All in all, a value for money experience and one that we may well repeat in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hh

Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel room was okay but I think they really need to change their carpets. Especially on the hallways....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by thomas

helt ok för de priset!!

Posted Dec 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stora rum fick 2 dubbelsängar.. Hotellet va helt ok men nästan helt folktomt. Nästan lite för service inriktade fick knappt hämta mat på frukost buffen eller öppna hissen :-)