Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We needed a place to stay while driving it looks as if is under renovation but the matress was comfotable after a long day of driving
2 out of 5
by Rosie from McDonough, GA

Convenient to I-26.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I had stayed in this hotel several years ago. It seems to be popular now probably because of the price. The staff was friendly and professional. The towels were clean and soft. For the few hours I was there, it was adequate. I would not have wanted to extend my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ethan from Columbia, SC

Run down and doesn't seem to care

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most people say you get what you pay for. I'm not sure you even get that with this place. The service at the front desk was extremely slow. The hotel is tucked back in an area that is not the safest. There were a lot of sketchy people around. The bed by far was the worst part. The pillows were so thin it was like laying on a balled up shirt. And the sheets had stains and holes in them. The air unit in the room was falling apart and the room did not smell good. Will never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was great could have been cleaner
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was just terrible.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Kansas

Very Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: A lot could be improved.
Location: You get a wonderful view of the interstate on one side, a filthy wooded area containing lots of trash on the other side and a PODS warehouse on anothe
The room had a funny smell to it and was not exceptionally clean. It looked like the staff did a fast once over with a vacuum cleaner once in awhile and that was about it. The tub and shower surround had places where the finish was chipping away. The toilet flushed but would run intermittently through out the night and was loud enough to wake you. I had to adjust the float valve constantly to get it to stop running. The lobby was dirty. They offered free coffee but the coffee carafe's and coffee maker was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pain

Posted Feb 7, 2014
It was 10 F. Outside and there was a gap under the door I could fit my hand through and the mattress was so hard my back hurt for days!