Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allifrom H

Fun getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The staff was nothing but friendly and inviting. We got a tour of the place when we got there. They provide a happy hour with complimentary wine, beer and homemade appetizers. Breakfast is hot and delicious. Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanglewood visi

Really cool!

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Unusual and classy amenities and very nice staff. Recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for to spend your anniversary

Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Cons: The room's floor could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed-and-breakfast on the beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Lovely bed-and-breakfast on the beach in Cayucos. We missed the social hour but was still offered a glass of wine and or beer when we arrived after 6 PM. Delicious carrot cake as a bedtime snack and breakfast was very good as well. We stayed in a room facing the street but will splurge for an ocean view room the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatefrom San Diego

The room was amazing. Large and very comfortable.

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps secure the parking garage.
Location: There is the ocean and a pier. The town is small and has local restaurants and shops.
We parked our car in the garage below the Inn. Unfortunately the garage is not secure and our car was broken into. The staff at the inn completed a police report of the incident. This was the only issue. The breakfast in fantastic! The staff was very accommodating. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando

Great Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Cozy and quaint ; attention to detail
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close - steps to the beach and pier.
The B&B was great! We arrived late and they left us some fruit and hot water for tea. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean. Shower tub was spacious. They had a treasure box for kids. The breakfast was gourmet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing & Romantic

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Loved it! Our stay was quiet and relaxing. It has easy access to the beach. The food was delicious, with a gourmet flair. Getting in and out of shower/deep tub is a bit tricky; towels could be softer; and, a nightlight in the bathroom would have been nice.