Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

dolphin in review

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel room was very hot! The shower leaked all over. The bed was very noisey! Staff was great though very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eunice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise.ID

Below average

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Cheap?
Cons: Table in room - more electrical plugs - fix heater
Location: Good
Heater didn't work, was given a portable - no table for laptop - internet was shaky at best - few electrical plugs to charge things
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice, comfortable for short stays

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean, wifi doesn't work all that well, walking distance to the beach and local restaurants/bars, staff was very helpful when the heater wouldn't work she offered a portable heater which was more than enough to warm me up at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No luxury for the price.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
We did not get a room with jetted bath as noted in our confirmation it was a room with a shower. Noticed that after unpacked. Room was ok if all you want is a bathroom ,TV, fridge and a bed. Breakfast? Good enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
No screen on bathroom window . No curtain no lock on bathroom window . Thin walls could hear your neighbors too much . Lication is good . Managers nice . Probably won't stay again . 189.00 expected a little nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Getting better.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
This one is improving. The breakfast is nothing to write home about, standard motel fare, but otherwise everything was fine for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno Ca

Got what I could at the last minute!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location!
Cons: Everything but the location!!
Location: It was within walking distance to the beach, good food and also the pier at Cayucos Ca.
It was very out of date. Smelt musty and the bed was so bad I didn't sleep!!