Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

dolphin in review

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel room was very hot! The shower leaked all over. The bed was very noisey! Staff was great though very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise.ID

Below average

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Cheap?
Cons: Table in room - more electrical plugs - fix heater
Location: Good
Heater didn't work, was given a portable - no table for laptop - internet was shaky at best - few electrical plugs to charge things
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice, comfortable for short stays

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean, wifi doesn't work all that well, walking distance to the beach and local restaurants/bars, staff was very helpful when the heater wouldn't work she offered a portable heater which was more than enough to warm me up at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No luxury for the price.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not get a room with jetted bath as noted in our confirmation it was a room with a shower. Noticed that after unpacked. Room was ok if all you want is a bathroom ,TV, fridge and a bed. Breakfast? Good enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
No screen on bathroom window . No curtain no lock on bathroom window . Thin walls could hear your neighbors too much . Lication is good . Managers nice . Probably won't stay again . 189.00 expected a little nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Getting better.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This one is improving. The breakfast is nothing to write home about, standard motel fare, but otherwise everything was fine for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno Ca

Got what I could at the last minute!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location!
Cons: Everything but the location!!
Location: It was within walking distance to the beach, good food and also the pier at Cayucos Ca.
It was very out of date. Smelt musty and the bed was so bad I didn't sleep!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic motel room at a steep price.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: The price.
I stayed here with my husband and 2 kids over the weekend for a wedding. It was a bare bones motel room with 2 queen size beds, a tiny bathroom, and little else to recommend it. Its never a good sigh when they have plastic cups in the room and no hooks in the bathroom to hang your clothes. OK in a pinch, but I'm sure there are better options at a better price.