Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan H.from Missouri, USA

Malls

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came there to get some dental work done in Cebu. And to meet women. I had a great dentist and server nice women who served me well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Good hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: So nice staff, big room, location close to a big street.
Cons: Holes in the wall, insects
Location: near a big street,
Staff working here was so nice, and the room was big. I was satisfied with almost everything here. One problem is insects can come to a room easily because there are a lot of holes in the wall. I was afraid insects would come to the inside of my luggage. Fortunately, there was no insect in my luggage when I checked after getting to Japan. I want them to solve this problem, for example, by putting a insecticide in rooms. Thank you Philippines, I really enjoyed staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by せいちゃんfrom 一人旅

フレンドリーで親切なスタッフ

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
フレンドリーで親切なスタッフ、気持ちよく滞在できました。セブ州政府庁舎に近い2本裏通りにあり静かでした。オスメニアサークルまで徒歩圏内でジプニーでアヤラセンターも近く、タクシーもメーターで安心してほかの観光地へも移動することができました。朝食付きでしたが朝食はライスと一品とさみしいのですがですが朝お腹のすかない私にはちょうど良いくらいでした。セブへ行ったらまた泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARKfrom TAIWAN

性價比還算高的飯店

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
以這個價位來說算不錯 飯店整潔舒適 服務也不錯 還含早餐 但是交通不算便利 在巷子裡 周遭環境也不算優
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

es un buen hotel por el precio

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 余小姐from 广州

服务很好环境一般

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
我到达以后给我免费升级了高级房,前台服务非常好,酒店的用餐也还行就是有点儿咸,位置有点偏僻,下午以后我基本就不出门了
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Florida

Great service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
What makes this hotel special are the staff! Great service from the moment I checked in. Cheri is very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

직원들이 이상하리만치 친절함 ㄷㄷ

Posted Jul 16, 2014
직원들이 이상하리만치 친절함 ㄷㄷ직원들이 이상하리만치 친절함 ㄷㄷ직원들이 이상하리만치 친절함 ㄷㄷ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Where to stay for the holiday

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet, although it's near the main thoroughfare
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, bar hopping and lots of trendy restaurant
Taxi drivers are very familiar with this hotel, near the capitol. Free breakfast and use of computer in the lobby. Few steps to the main thoroughfare and center of the city.