Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My First Hotel In Cebu

Posted Jul 27, 2013
hotel staff>> they're kind and approachable. hotel room>> spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Century Plaza Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: spacious room
The room I stayed with my friends is big, clean and relaxing. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katoz from Manila

well

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
not so bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ochit from Marikina City, Philippines

Good place for business and leisure...

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: free wifi and bright lights for working late at night; windows that can be opened; near city center
Cons: toilet (toilet bowl, shower curtain)
Location: Near Fuente de Osmena, Robinson's mall, easy to get taxi, jeepney. But traffic is terrible during rush hours
The hotel is not a new one, which means several things -- rooms are bigger, beds are bigger, windows are bigger, toilet is big. But in terms of the facilities, they could use some refurbising or updating (shower, shower curtains, toilet bowls). All in all, I would still stay here again because they have the basic elements that I am looking for in a hotel room -- bright lights (needed if you'll be there for work), free wifi in room, free breakfast, near public transportation, near stores, malls and other eating places. The place is walking distance to Fuente de Osmena, and that means being near the malls and shopping centers, pasalubong centers (souvenirs and food items for bringing home), local food centers. And of course, the low rates nailed it for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by steve

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
good and comftable close to all shops good staff no problems would go agian
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Reign

Deceiving breakfast serving from Century Plaza

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
My over-all experience is good except for the breakfast that the hotel is serving. I was greatly dissatisfied because the amount of serving is not sufficient to an ordinary person's appetite. I was served 2pcs (thinly slices) of beef tapa and a toasted sunny side up egg. I just hope they will improve this because it is more of a "carinderia" service than a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Century Plaza Hotel in Cebu

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Cons: the food
It was ok. I just wish the food was better. Overall, I will probably come and stay there on my next visit. The room is affordable and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo Norway

Wheelchairfriendly

Posted Nov 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
I am a paraplegic wheelchair user, and found this hotel on Hotel.com`s search engine. And it was really wheelchairfriendly, entrance to hotel, big room and nice bathroom with roll in shower. Will recommend this hotel to all, because of prize and disable friendly. It is also 250 meter from Mango-square, with nice disco`s and bars. Nice location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what is shown

Posted Mar 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
upon arriving I not only find out that there is no internet access in the room, but the room does not have a 29 inch TV, fridge, bath/shower combo, or a kitchen. When I complained to the staff the best they could do was move us to a room with a fridge and a shower/tub combo. To our surprise we already had a guest in the room...I giant cockroach who was doing laps in the tub/shower combo. You can now add to the list that we had to be moved to a third room since the second room's shower did not work. There is no balcony, I am not receiving my complementary water everyday