Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juvy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not more than one night

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was okay, although the hallways lift and main entrance were not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tiba

33階建てだったが、指定された部屋は11階だったので少しがっかりした。

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: 近くにコンビニや大型モールもあり生活する分には便利な場所である。
Cons: 1、ロビーとレストランの冷房設定温度を引き上げて欲しい。(まぁー、個人差もあるからしょうがないか?) 2、廊下の匂いが通るたびに気になった(クレゾールの匂い?) 3、室内にルームサービス等の案内書を置いてほしい。(例えばマッサージなどのサービスが室内で受けられるかとか?)
Location: ほぼ都心にあるので何処へ行くにも便利である。
1、予約が出来ていなかったようでチェックインに手間取った。 2、自分としては朝食付きで手配したつもりでしたが実際はそうではなく、朝食代は別途支払った。 3、ロビーとレストランでインターネットが使えたが、私が持参したパソコンではインターネットに繋がらなくて残念でした。但し、タブレットは使用可でしたので少し助かりました。 4、ロビーとレストランは冷房の効き過ぎで長居が出来なかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Singapore

Center of downtown and very nice rooms and view

Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimelee Dulosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gomezfrom Singapore

Renovation works in progress

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Renovation ongoing. Knocking sounds can be heard. Lacquer smell in room. Shower gets chocked. Cupboard without hanging clothes bar. Breakfast without much choice. Besides these setbacks, room was clean. Location was reasonably good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by emothefrom ph

Accessibly great!

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's fair. BUT their wifi facilities is not compatible with other laptops. Tell their management to make it accessible to any laptops. Their mother hotel, the Crown Regency Fuente is compatible to what we have and they said they have the same network. BUT why it is not workable in their City Suites Condotel? As an agency with this hotel, again, let them make it workable with their wifi.another thing, we found a big cockroach in the room and we request for a instant killer but they don't have any to kill it . They just said they are doing the pest control once a month but cockroac will multiply daily if not killed.
1 out of 5
by age 42from Greece

Things are not as they look on photos

Posted Feb 9, 2013
Pros: Restaurant cross the street and seven-eleven to the corner !!!!
Cons: Service, building
Location: Nice
First time in my life I lived in a hotel which was actually under construction. The room at all floors are not all completed so you could live on a floor which from let's say 15 rooms 10 was not completed and construction jobs could continued, you could hear hammering on the walls and all those sounds which you could hear to a building under construction. When I complain about the noise the answer (from manager) was that usually nobody complains about that because they are in work that moment …… what about people which making vacations ???? …… maybe I was the first tourist there !!!! The staff was really amateur, and generally you had the impression that they do not care for your staying there as long as you all ready pay for your room. Only few of them were really willing to assist with some way. Housekeeping that was really an” open wound” …… if I do not request to the front desk about housekeeping I didn’t have any, many time housekeeping was there the time which I was in the room and or I had to leave the room or get out to the balcony till they come over with the room and actually there was not any room cleaning because as long as I was there I never saw any one from the staff to clean with a broom but only with wet mop and nothing else, at least bathroom was cleaned properly ….. I think !!! That was my experience from City Suites Hotel and I hope never come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

신설 건물!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
신설 건물로서 굉장히 깨끗합니다. 원래 여기가기전에 옆에 디플로맛이라고 오래된 건물에 묵었었는데. 거기는 개미도 있고.. 좀 지저분하더라구요. 근데 여기는 완전 깔끔하고. 조식나오고 에어컨도 새거라 엄청 조용하구요. 금고가 없고. 냉장고가 없는 불편함은 있지만 근처에 편의점이 있으니까 별다른 불편함 느끼지 않았습니다. 다만 택시 잡기가 좀 힘들다는?? 디플로맛앞에가면 택시가 많으니까 상관은 없지만요.. 암튼 여기 엄청 좋아요..ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ