Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by travel lotta from uk

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but location grrrr
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mick c from houston tx

good place to relax

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place to go to relax, nice pool and hotel staff very helpful would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Levi

room was close to our room

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: not so crowded
Cons: check out procedure and baggage handling during check out it was not provided
Location: dinning at Lantaw, Mactan shrine tour
my daughter loves our stay in the place, it was an great experience for her, beach and pool are pretty close by. other places of interest are very accessible. breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinsoy from Philippines

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, and the room is cozy and also well cleaned. over all cleanliness of the hotel is execellent. Yet area of the hotel isnt that big, but its enough if your only looking for leisure and not a big theme park resort. The food from the restaurant was great, and the prices were expensive but its worth buying. The location was just too far from the main city which is Cebu, but taxis are everywhere, u just need to pay 350 php that is 7 USD from the city to the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from uk

Not so good location grrrr

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great except location too far out and isolated grrr, Taxi's are a problem grrr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slightly overpriced for the view

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Cons: The view.
Overall, we had a positive experience. The staff were attentive and helpful and the resort was toddler friendly. Unfortunately the room view left quite a bit to be desired. When we opened the strategically closed curtains, we were greeted with a wall of cement. The room was about 2 meters from a plain cement wall topped with fragments of smashed bottles (for security purposes). Some plants or even a bamboo fence would have improved the view immensely. The room cleaning service was mediocre at best and the shower (by unfortunate design) flooded the bathroom floor with every use. The spa, however, was amazing and I had one of the most incredible massages every.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Melbourne

Good but could be better

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good aspects included the food, prices and the views. Things that need improving include the wi fi and their incredibly strict regulations. They would not even consider letting us check in prior to the 3pm limit and kicked us out of the pool because our bathers didn t match their strict swimware guidelines (material and design). Just crazy over regulation instead of customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shhh..

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Don't tell anyone about this place . OK? I don't want it to change!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia Lau from Hong Kong

Room & Facility good, need to improve food

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and facility is good. I like there are 2 pools, but the pool need to improve in autocleaning. Services and staff is very good. The internet is not stable, need to be improve. Mostly importantly, the food need to improve for we have one or more than 1 meal stay in the hotel.