Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
空港、スーパー、食事(ローカル、日本食)、マッサージが近く便利です。 両替も悪くないです。 広いビジネスホテルなんpで、リゾートホテル希望の方はやめた方が良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

호텔이 편리햇음

Posted Feb 23, 2015
걱정한부분과 달리 직원도친절하고 침대도 좋앗고 경치도 괜찮앗다 가장큰장점은 직원분들이 모두 좋앗다는점. 하지만 호텔이 오래되어서 구런지 건물자체는 어쩔수없다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hmmmm maybe try somewhere else next time

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is ideal for somewhere to stay close to the airport - however next time i will try the hotel opposite the airport ( i think it is the casino hotel) the dulcinea is small but clean. the airport shuttle service was never operated and the breakfast is very limited and not that good. i only had a coffee as not much left and what was left did not look that great. the surrounding area is a bit strange with what appears to be a girlie bar in front of the hotel and a suspect health spa next door. i would look at other hotels close to airport however this one was reasonably priced so would stay again if other alternatives were too expensive rooms are clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 広島

マーケットn近い。 空港にに近い。

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: なにもない、一点部屋は広い。
Cons: スッタフの迅速な対応。お湯の管理(初めは熱めの湯が出るが、すぐぬるい湯になる) 無料送迎を謳うのであればきっちと送迎をすること。
Location: 近くにはマーケット以外特に何もない。
送迎委無料に魅かれて決めたが、到着ロビーに誰も来ていない(他のホテルは、3人来ていた)※メールを送って、「待っています」と回答が来たのに最悪。 以前(3か月前)来た時も、無料送迎が来ていなかった※セブはこんなものか! 結局タクシーでホテルヘ。 苦情を伝えると「運転手に言っておきます、ごめんなさい」で終わり。 部屋は広く結構いい感じだが、バスタブの排水レバーが壊れていて排水できない。お湯が「ぬるい」く風をひきそうだった。トイレは、トイレシャワーのレバーが壊れており、至急修理を依頼する。 2泊するも、一度も清掃に来ない。タオルの交換を依頼するもなかなか来ない。再三電話してやっと持ってくるという状態だ。愛想はいいが、何もしない。 極め付けは、空港まで送迎をお願いしたところ、有料のタクシーを手配された。二度とこのホテルを利用しないし、友達にも紹介できない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격대비 추천할 만한 호텔

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: 호텔내부 깨끗하고 한국녹차와 커피준비
Cons: 호텔입구를 조금 화려하게 꾸미면 좋을 것 같네요
Location: Gaisano mactan 앞에 일식집이 있는데 가격도 저렴하고 맛있습니다. 호텔 아래 해변에 필리핀에서 가장 가난한 사람들이 살고 있는데... 한번둘러보세요. 1950년 한국을 연상합니다. 쵸콜렛 여러개 들어 있는 것 한봉지 사서 아이들에게 나누어 주세요
필리핀의 빈부차이를 실감할 수 있는 위치에 있으며 호텔은 가격대비 깨끗하고 친절하였다. 특히 오너가 한국사람이라 녹차와 커피가 준비되어 있다. Gaisano mactan 앞에 일식집이 있는데 가격도 저렴하고 맛있는 곳이니 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

快適なホテル

Posted Oct 16, 2014
空港、ダイビングショップ、セブシティにアクセスが良く、セブ島を楽しむには良い拠点だった。部屋は清潔で広く、不満は特にない。しかし、フロントのすぐ隣の部屋に泊まったためか従業員の話し声が早朝や夜中に聞こえてきたのは不快だった。朝食はイマイチ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Aus

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good and comfortable..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

空港に比較的近くセブ市内及びビーチリゾートにもそんなに遠くない

Posted Sep 23, 2014
バスタブが有って、部屋も広く清掃の行届いたコスパなホテルです。 難を言えば、お湯の出が悪いのが欠点です。 浴槽一杯貯めようとすると2時間ぐらい掛かりました。 唯、スタッフの対応は、スピーディでフレンドリーでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Missionairy travelingfrom Cebu, RP

No HOT Water

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a third floor walk up - no elevator. Rooms have big beautiful bath tubs. We had NO HOT WATER two of our three days stay. Included breakfast was very good.