Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by r0bbie from thailand

nice room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and liked the room as it was well maintained and clean. The price was great too. The only let down would be the breakfast as there was not much to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ralf Graf Switzerland with Girlfriend Gema Medina

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The experienced with dulcinea hotel was just good the problem of our room in this hotel is the toilet.The water in the shower was so low and the water heater is not working. But they have the best bed that we never had in other hotel (expensive hotel).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
First night only shear on my bed had to ask for blanket second night my bed was made u again with only a shear the third night my bed wasn't made up shear blanket folded up and left on my bed for me to make up my bed will not stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from arkansas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by dana from chicago

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The staff was very accommodating and gracious. Rates was very reasonable.
Cons: Elevator?
Location: No other selection of restaurants nearby, except their cafe
Overwhelmed, when I realized it was on a third floor without elevator and bell boys, but the security officers where very kind to take my suitcases to the floor. But the room was a pleasant surprise, it was large, clean and comfortable, overlooking the river and the bridge and the lights at night was very pretty. Unfortunately, They were doing work with fire escape during the day and it was noisy the 2 days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tesba from Brisbane

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and well maintained hotel which has a handy shopping mall across the street with a friendly and helpful staf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mba from manila

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good staff! All email inquiries promptly answered. We were picked up from the airport and brought back the next day. Upgraded to the suite. Thank you Dulcinea!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travels a lot from N.E. US

Not many hotels in the Fils offer good service....

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
it is better than most of the completion in the price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gregory from washington, dc

The staff is always there

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: the staff and location rigtht across the street from a mall and internet cafes
Cons: the refrigerator shutting off when the key is not inserted
Location: gasaini mall is across the street - supermarket across the street-internet cafe 4 doors down-
my experience like my first one was very comfortable and secure that is why this is my second time at that hotel