Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conburi, Thailand

Could be Chic & Unique, with Upgrade & Vision.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were very friendly, customer service oriented, and responsive.
Cons: I would change or upgrade the aforementioned DISLIKES.
Location: The location is great, near big shopping malls & restaurants. on a major street, great taxi and jeepney service. Several banks are close by.
The room had absolutely no amenities. No desk, chair{s}, refrigerator, or anything to keep water and other beverages cool. No hot water in the sink for shaving. The staff informed, me when I inquired, the hot water was in the shower head. The shower water was "luke warm" at best, not suitable for a good shave. The beds appeared to be in excess of 20 years, probably the original one installed. The beds were not sturdy--when you rolled over in bed, they would move.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davao City

A Great Value Hotel at the Uptown Area of Cebu

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff accommodation and even privacy. I also love the old dog who always welcome me and a young cat whom I can pet.
Cons: Maybe offer breakfast...since they have a great selection of food stores around.
Location: Ayala Center, Osmena Circle, Taoist Temple, Capitol, Banilad Town Center and great restaurants just within the compound.
The minute I entered I felt that I was properly accommodated and took care of properly by the staff. They will always give me a change of towel, 2 bottles of water, soap and shampoo every day of my stay (I stayed for 6 days) The location is great as it is close to my seminar place. It offers the privacy I wanted but close to the happening of the area. I was lucky to witness a car show and a rave party within my weeks stay. The restaurants are great...love ZUBUCHON and CAFE SAFFRE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

便利です。

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Wi-Fi のアクセスがあまり良くない!それ以外はなかなかいいですね。食事やコンビニが近く便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

세부시티에서 노실분에게는 강추입니다. 하지만 바다에서 휴양을 즐기고 싶은분들은 별로..

Posted Feb 16, 2015
깨끗합니다. 그러나 방이 작습니다. 사진은 정말 방 모서리 끝에서 찍은거에요. 방값도 저렴하고, 걸어서 1분거리에 맥도날드가 있어서 편하긴 합니다. 하지만 저희는 40분 차타고 막탄섬 가서 하루종일 바다에서 놀다가 또 40분 택시타고 와서 쉬었어요. 이렇게 해변에서 놀고싶은 분들에게는 추천하지 않아요. 저희가 바랬던 에메랄드 빛의 바다는 40~60분 정도 택시를 타야지 갈 수 있었어요. 직원도 친절했고, 개인적으로 호텔 자체는 좋았습니다. 세부시티에서 맛집탐방, 쇼핑, 이런걸 하실 분들에게는 추천해요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

저렴한 가격, 좋은 위치 등이 장점입니다

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
저렴한 가격, 좋은 위치 등이 장점입니다. 아얄라 몰과 가까우며 택시잡기 어려우면 길건너편에서 아무 지프니나 타면 아얄로로 가는듯. 호텔 앞(호텔을 포함하는 작은 몰)에 편의점, 식당 2-3군데, 트리쉐드 맛사지 등이 있어서 아주 편리합니다. 룸컨디션은 그 가격 정도입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothyfrom Australia

Great little place

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were small but very good value for the price. Located in city centre so very close to a lot of places. Rooms were very clean and cleaned every day. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So so.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Generally Clean Hotel, but the Aircondition is so loud and not so safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 九州

セブシティーの便利な位置にありどこへ行くにも良い。

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: HOTELのスタッフの皆さんが、いつも明るく接してくれます。
バスルームがあれば最高です。 料金が安いので長く滞在可能です。 徒歩一分以内に、セブンイレブン、マクドナルド、レストラン・ジョリビーなどあり 、また、モールやITパークも近くにありべんり。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom Miami Fl USA

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer ,well maintained hotel. 18 min walk to Ayala mall , located in Shopping center with restaurants and 7-11 . next to 24 hr. McDonalds and across the street from 24 hr.Jolibee ...Very Comfortable hotel, clean and has good size rooms... Good wireless internet. 25 minutes taxi ride to Airport except during morning and early evening rush hour. would stay here again. Some taxi drivers do not know where it is. Tell them the Escario hotel on Escario street, right across the street from Jolibee in the 7-11 shopping center. The Maxwell hotel is also across the street