Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸市

空港に近く朝早い便を利用する場合に便利

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: 室内の照明が暗く荷造り、荷ほどきに難儀しました。 417号室のエアコンが効いてなかった。
Location: 空港には近く 朝の7時に空港まで送ってもらいましたが便利でした。
4/16日と4/22日に2泊しました。 送迎は問題なくきちんとしていただきました。 4/16日の宿泊についてはシャワーの温度が日向湯程度で寒かった。 4/22日はシャワーは全く問題なく快適でしたがエアコンの効き具合が最悪でした。 多分ガスが抜けていたものと思われれます。 翌朝チェックアウト時に指摘しましたが当方の使い方が間違っていたのが原因と言われました。 モード設定あるいは温度の設定を間違っていたのであろうと片づけられましたが、 パナソニック製のエアコンで自宅で使っているものと同じメーカーのものなので、基本的な 設定で間違うことはないと思います。ホテル側の設定を操作して変更したのは 入室後30分を経過しても全く涼しくならなかったためで、今から思えばその時点でクレームを フロントに言えばよかったのかなと反省しております。 ホテル備え付けのグラスの一つを誤って割ってしまったためチェックアウト時に申告したところ 150ペソの実費を請求されました。これは仕方がないと思いますが、エアコンが効かなかったという 事実をこちらのせいにされなんの謝罪もなかったことには失望しました。 二度と泊まることはないと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Rooms at 6-Line Highway

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Zimmeraustattung
Cons: Expedia nicht.
Location: Lage des Hotels Nah am Flughafen, mit Bringservice. Das Frühstück ist ich sage mal..... Witzig.... 3 süsse Toast und ein Rührei. Dazu Kaffee, lauwarm.
Die Standrad Zimmer sind direkt an der 6 spurigen Hauptstrasse gelegen. Über Nacht nimmt der Verkehrsfliss ab, aber das ändert nichts daran, das die Taxis mit enormene Subwoofern oder Mopeds ohne Schalldämpfer einem quasi durchs Bett rauschen. Lediglich die Suites liegen auf der Andere Seite des Hotels. Ohropax haben nicht einen Deut gebracht, ich habe die ganze Nacht nicht ein Auge zugetan. Die Austattung der Zimmer ist gut, anzumerken ist, das es kein zu öffnendes Fenster gibt. The "Standard Rooms" are on the Side of the & Lines Highway. So, the complete Night you have a Traffic, this is not so much, BUT, the Taxis with the Subwoofer or Bikes without DB Eater, are so loud, that I haven't sleep at this Night! Completly Impossible. I have try Ohorpax for the Ears, woks fine in Airplane but here, no DB less. Only the Suites are on the other side of the Hotel. This Room have no possibility to open a Window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel in a terrible city, and wrong location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Booked this hotel based on reviews of other travellers for 7 nights. Big plus: only 5 min by taxi from the Cebu airport. I was recovering from a cold so I could not do any island hopping and diving. There is absolutely nothing to do in Cebu (Yes, I took a one-hour exhausting taxi ride to the Taoist temple). Traffic is unbelievable! I ended up taking a flight to Oslob (sea-boat-ride from airport) to snorkel with the whale sharks (MUST-DO!!!). Good hotel in a wrong place. I should have booked a hotel on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYEONMINfrom 부산

공항 근처 1박하기 좋은 호텔(공항 픽드랍 모두 가능)

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
세부 도착,출발하는 날 공항 근처에서 간단히 1박하기 좋은 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

空港へのアクセスが便利

Posted Jan 3, 2015
以前宿泊してよかったので、また泊まりました。 マリーナモール、ガイサノマクタンは徒歩圏内で、すぐそばにセブンイレブンもあり便利です。 ホテル内のマッサージは安くて相変わらず上手でした。バックまったくは一時間150ペソです。スウェディッシュマッサージは250ペソと少し高め。 初めて朝食を食べましたが、まあこんなもんかという感じでした。 疲れてる胃にはよかったですが。 三種類から選べ、私はパンケーキと目玉焼きのセットにしました。珈琲とフルーツつきです。 Wi-Fiもよく繋がるし、少し歩けば飲食店のあるし、部屋もきれいで空港送迎もあるので、また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: how near the airport it was
Cons: nothing
Location: a couple of restaurants mostly nothing to write home about
the rooms are immaculate the wifi is strong but the view is not that great, other than that this is an awesome hotel to stay at in Lapu Lapu, Cebu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankfrom USA

My new home in Cebu

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first time staying at this hotel and I was very pleased with the service, staff and room. The hotel is perfectly located close to airport with easy access to Cebu city just over New Bridge. I stayed for 2 weeks and plan to return again on my next trip in May. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉

シャワーの温度が低く冷たかった

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さとベッドの大きさ。
ホテルスタッフの対応は、挨拶もよく良い印象です。朝食は日本でいうビジネスホテルで付く、サービス的な朝食でした。味は普通で悪くはないです。レビューのタイトルに記載した通り、シャワーは水圧は弱く、熱いシャワーは望めません。洗面台では暖かいお湯は出ました。部屋は広くキングベッドは快適でよかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Close to airport
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Convenient for airport. Nothing to do nearby. Best for overnight stay
Check in quick, had to take luggage to my room. Room spacious and clean with balcony, bed comfortable. Not close to any shops, mall about 15 minutes walk. Free breakfast not very filling. Airport only 5 minutes by taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

공항과 가까워서 좋아요

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: 공항으로 픽업, 가까이에 2개의 쇼핑몰이 있음, 가격저렴 객실은 크고 깨끗함
Cons: 이불이 눅눅하고 방에 습기가 많아요
Location: 근처에 가이사몰 막탄점과 마리나몰이 근처에 있어 쇼핑하기 편하며 세부시티에 가기도 좋아요.
공항에서 가깝고 공항으로 픽업을 나와 새벽에 도착해도 부담이 없습니다. 우리나라 좋은 장급여관정도 되며 깨끗하지만 호텔의 뷰사이트는 별로입니다. 한쪽면은 큰도로 다른한쪽은 수리가 필요로한 집들이 보이네요.