Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

공항과 다이빙 샾에서 가까움

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 위치, 친절한 직원, 방 퀄리티에 비해 저렴한 가격
Cons: 조식 가격을 조금 올리더라도 퀄리티를 올려주면 좋겠다
Location: 막탄섬에 위치한 관계로 다이빙 샾들에 가까워서 다이빙을 즐기기 좋다
직원들도 친절하고 방 퀄리티에 비해 가격도 저렴함 2층에 마사지 샾도 있고 도보로 3분 거리에 편의점도 있어서 편리하다 하지만 수영장이 없으니 수영장을 원하는 사람은 다른 호텔을 이용하길 추천한다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Don't like the room

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: Rooms
Location: Mall
The hotel looks nice from the outside but I was very disappointed when I got in to my room! The toilet is very small and there is no hand towel!!!! Really ! I never heard of any hotel that doesn't provide any hand towels in your room especially if your staying for a week. When I called the hotel's front desk staff and asked them if there is any hand towel in the room and they told me that the room I was staying at is the standard room and they don't provide any hand towels ! I was very disappointed and I don't think I will come back and stay in that same hotel again. Hotel staff were very nice though and their breakfast buffet were excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

空港に近く朝早い便を利用する場合に便利

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: 室内の照明が暗く荷造り、荷ほどきに難儀しました。 417号室のエアコンが効いてなかった。
Location: 空港には近く 朝の7時に空港まで送ってもらいましたが便利でした。
4/16日と4/22日に2泊しました。 送迎は問題なくきちんとしていただきました。 4/16日の宿泊についてはシャワーの温度が日向湯程度で寒かった。 4/22日はシャワーは全く問題なく快適でしたがエアコンの効き具合が最悪でした。 多分ガスが抜けていたものと思われれます。 翌朝チェックアウト時に指摘しましたが当方の使い方が間違っていたのが原因と言われました。 モード設定あるいは温度の設定を間違っていたのであろうと片づけられましたが、 パナソニック製のエアコンで自宅で使っているものと同じメーカーのものなので、基本的な 設定で間違うことはないと思います。ホテル側の設定を操作して変更したのは 入室後30分を経過しても全く涼しくならなかったためで、今から思えばその時点でクレームを フロントに言えばよかったのかなと反省しております。 ホテル備え付けのグラスの一つを誤って割ってしまったためチェックアウト時に申告したところ 150ペソの実費を請求されました。これは仕方がないと思いますが、エアコンが効かなかったという 事実をこちらのせいにされなんの謝罪もなかったことには失望しました。 二度と泊まることはないと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Rooms at 6-Line Highway

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Zimmeraustattung
Cons: Expedia nicht.
Location: Lage des Hotels Nah am Flughafen, mit Bringservice. Das Frühstück ist ich sage mal..... Witzig.... 3 süsse Toast und ein Rührei. Dazu Kaffee, lauwarm.
Die Standrad Zimmer sind direkt an der 6 spurigen Hauptstrasse gelegen. Über Nacht nimmt der Verkehrsfliss ab, aber das ändert nichts daran, das die Taxis mit enormene Subwoofern oder Mopeds ohne Schalldämpfer einem quasi durchs Bett rauschen. Lediglich die Suites liegen auf der Andere Seite des Hotels. Ohropax haben nicht einen Deut gebracht, ich habe die ganze Nacht nicht ein Auge zugetan. Die Austattung der Zimmer ist gut, anzumerken ist, das es kein zu öffnendes Fenster gibt. The "Standard Rooms" are on the Side of the & Lines Highway. So, the complete Night you have a Traffic, this is not so much, BUT, the Taxis with the Subwoofer or Bikes without DB Eater, are so loud, that I haven't sleep at this Night! Completly Impossible. I have try Ohorpax for the Ears, woks fine in Airplane but here, no DB less. Only the Suites are on the other side of the Hotel. This Room have no possibility to open a Window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kayo from 千葉

とてもよかったです

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
とてもよかったです!帰国する飛行機が朝早かったため、空港近くのホテルに泊まりました。22時にチェックインしましたが、ホテルマンが待機していて荷物を持ってくれました。チェックイン時に飛行機の時間を伝えると、無料送迎バスの時間を教えてくれました。部屋は綺麗で清潔だし、アメニティもドライヤーもあるし、シャワーも終始お湯がちゃんと出ました。ホテル前は大きな道路ですが、音は全く気にならなかったです。翌朝寝坊したら心配して電話をくれ、すぐに送迎バスを出してくれたので無事に飛行機に間に合いました。来る時にタクシー運転手にホテル名と住所を見せれば連れて行ってくれましたし、部屋は綺麗で快適だったので、次に来たときも使用します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel in a terrible city, and wrong location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Booked this hotel based on reviews of other travellers for 7 nights. Big plus: only 5 min by taxi from the Cebu airport. I was recovering from a cold so I could not do any island hopping and diving. There is absolutely nothing to do in Cebu (Yes, I took a one-hour exhausting taxi ride to the Taoist temple). Traffic is unbelievable! I ended up taking a flight to Oslob (sea-boat-ride from airport) to snorkel with the whale sharks (MUST-DO!!!). Good hotel in a wrong place. I should have booked a hotel on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYEONMIN from 부산

공항 근처 1박하기 좋은 호텔(공항 픽드랍 모두 가능)

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
세부 도착,출발하는 날 공항 근처에서 간단히 1박하기 좋은 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

空港へのアクセスが便利

Posted Jan 3, 2015
以前宿泊してよかったので、また泊まりました。 マリーナモール、ガイサノマクタンは徒歩圏内で、すぐそばにセブンイレブンもあり便利です。 ホテル内のマッサージは安くて相変わらず上手でした。バックまったくは一時間150ペソです。スウェディッシュマッサージは250ペソと少し高め。 初めて朝食を食べましたが、まあこんなもんかという感じでした。 疲れてる胃にはよかったですが。 三種類から選べ、私はパンケーキと目玉焼きのセットにしました。珈琲とフルーツつきです。 Wi-Fiもよく繋がるし、少し歩けば飲食店のあるし、部屋もきれいで空港送迎もあるので、また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: how near the airport it was
Cons: nothing
Location: a couple of restaurants mostly nothing to write home about
the rooms are immaculate the wifi is strong but the view is not that great, other than that this is an awesome hotel to stay at in Lapu Lapu, Cebu