Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aegan, MN

Gave a room upgrade!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Totally an awesome experience during my short business travel. They were too generous with all my requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Stable stay as my room

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Room size, (My first checking point is room size since recent new hotel is not enough).
Cons: Bathroom water drainage.
Location: Location around is boring but can reach around 10 min. walk to Ayala and Mango Use Taxi and feel convenient since location is city center.
Room is comfortable in size and usual amenity like 4-5 stars quality. Location around is not always nice but manage to reach Ayala shopping Center and Mango Area on foot. Staff are friendly and provided requested information quickly which I like to mark full score. Morning meal is neat but enough items and staff smiling is outstanding. You may enjoy stay with satisfaction and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

安定して満足感が得られる優良ホテル

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 豊富なお湯とバスタブ、寝心地の良いベッド、手頃な料金、
Cons: 特になし
Location: 道路挟んで目の前に24時間ナッタイマッサージがオープン、1時間150ペソの激安&優良テラピストを見つけ毎回指名。 朝と夜の2回、1日4時間以上は利用しました(名前は極秘ですw)
約10日間複数のホテルを利用しましたが、オープン以後毎回安定して満足感が得られる優良ホテルです。 プールが無いことがネックになる人以外はかなり満足できるとお勧めできます。 (本当は他人にお勧めしたくないほど気にいってます)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
部屋の扉の締まりが非常に悪く、オートロック機能がないに等しかった。ハウスキーパーに対応を依頼したが、改善されなかったのが残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

A excellent restaurant manager.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: レストランのマネージャーの気配り。高級感と高くない飲食料金。
Cons: 道路側の部屋はうるさい。惟一の難点です。2重窓等になっていればと思います。
Location: 大通りに面しているので、タクシーがつかまり易い。アヤラセンターに近い。タイマッサージが目の前。両替はオスメニア・サークルのラジャホテルに行きました。
高級ホテルに泊まっている気分です。朝食のレストランのマネージャーの気配りは卓越しています。 何も聞かずに「おはようございます。」と挨拶をしてくれました。ウエイトレスに指示を出したり、テーブル上のお皿を寄せてくたりしてくれました。また、ウエイトレスも席に来て、「あちらに各種のジュースがありますが、お持ちしましょうか?」、「料理は如何ですか?」など話しかけてくれます。屋上のバーも快適で、ほかにも2~3組の日本人の方がいました。こことレストランの料理、飲み物は高い値段ではありませんでした。 唯一の難点は、道路側の部屋はうるさいです。 予約時期、宿泊時期により宿泊料が違うのは当たり前ですが、あまり高い宿泊料ですと、ここには宿泊出来なくなるので、その点をよろしくお願いしたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

Truly an amazing experience!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: I love how the staff is so friendly and welcoming. My sister and I felt like queens when we walk in and out or when we eat at the restaurant.
Location: The location is great! Pretty close to the Ayala Center. We walked within 15 minutes or you can take a short cab ride for 60 pesos.
My sister and I were very impressed with everything and everyone in the hotel. We got to the hotel way before check-in and they let us keep our bags there while we kill time at the Ayala Center. When we got back, they apologize profusely because our room was not ready and we had to wait 10 minutes (which we did not mind at all), and they gave us a nice refreshing drink while we waited. Because of the "inconvenience" they upgraded our room to an executive suite. Something we totally did not expect. The room was stunning and beautiful. It was clean, modern, stunning...it made it really hard for my sister and I to leave! The bed was so cozy, and we were able to sleep beautifully for the first time since we got to the Philippines. The hotel even offers different tour packages. The one we got was the daytrip to Bohol and they arranged for us to be picked up and dropped off. So easy, and effortless. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The free breakfast in the morning was a high end, scrumptious buffet (not the cheap type that most hotels offer) in an elegant dining hall. The price you pay is definitely worth it. The staff at the hotel and restaurant were so friendly, and were so efficient. I highly recommend this hotel, and will definitely book here again if ever I find myself back in Cebu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

安定している満足度

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: ベッドの寝心地、バスタブ、お手頃価格
Cons: 部屋のスリッパがゴム製になってから履き心地が>< タオル地まで贅沢言いませんが以前の紙製に戻して欲しいw
Location: 何処に行くにも便利です(タクシーゲットにドアボーイは奔走してくれますが)
以前からのリピーターです。 部屋の内容に対して(ベッド&バスタブ他多数)かなり金額が割引されていてお得感満載です。 手頃な広さの駐車場があるエントランスですが、タクシーゲットのためにドアボーイが奔走してくれます。 プールが無いこと以外はマクタンの高級リゾート希望の方以外であれば日本国内の水準で 十分満足できる内容だと思います。 元々不満であったわけではないですが、朝食の品数は同じですが内容が若干良くなった気がしますw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

オープン以降安定して快適に過ごせてます

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: ベッドの寝心地、勢いがあるシャワーとバスタブ、適度な高級感
Cons: 特に無いのですが、たまたま今回宿泊した部屋のセキュリテイBOX暗証コード入力ディスプレー表示が 文字欠け状態だったのと一部タンス引き戸が動かしにくかったくらい
Location: 何処に行くにも便利で、エントランス兼駐車場が適度な広さがあるので待ち合わせ等も便利です。 若干タクシーを拾うのにドアボーイが奔走してくれてます。チップをあげたくなる活躍でしたw
朝食の内容が少しレベルアップした気がします。 安定してリピート出来るホテルの一つだと思えます。 今回は地元の方の利用人数が多かったように感じました。 宿泊客のレベルも一定水準以上で高級リゾートを希望される方 以外であれば充分日本国内での水準で満足できる内容だと思えます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The bed sheets were stained. They were never replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Harold's Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The room was clean, but the bathroom shower kept flooding. The staff are courteous and friendly. I liked the Cafe the best. They accomodated my request of a Cebu delicacy "danggit"