Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

受付MURIELの態度が最悪以外は普段通り

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: セキュリテイBOX含めて部屋全体のバランス
Cons: 特定の受付、可能であればハンドシャワーの付与
前回利用時の一橋大学学生さんのアルバイトはいませんでした。 代わりに態度最悪の受付がいて他のスタッフの頑張りを一人で無駄にしています。 今回少し部屋のレベルをジュニアスイートにしてみるとバスタブがついていました。 シャワーは相変わらずハンドシャワーなしの固定のみですがお湯の温度&量は充分でした。 オープン当初から時々宿泊していますが部屋に関してはかなりいい感じです。 朝食もマクタンの高級リゾートホテルとは比較になりませんが日本国内水準で 充分に合格点かと思います。 道路挟んで目の前にマッサージ店はありますが、コンビニ他が少々歩く距離なので 飲み物等、事前準備して、ミニバーを全て撤去してもらい冷蔵庫に入れるといいかもです。 あと、ホテルのレストランで夕食バイキングを取りましたが金額が意外と安かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

受付に一橋大学の学生さんがアルバイトでいました

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: 受付に日本人の学生さんがアルバイトでいました。 いつまでいるのかは知りませんが、 日本人客としては取組姿勢はかなり評価できると思います。
Cons: 固定シャワーを手持ちシャワーとの併用に!w
Location: アヤラに近くて歩いていけるが、近すぎてタクシーを利用しにくいかも。 ナッタイマッサージ、インフィニティー直ぐ目の前
相変わらずクイーンサイズ2ベッドは使い勝手の良い部屋でした。 固定シャワー以外は完璧かも?w 割引料金での宿泊はかなりお得感あり
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Mateo, California

Hotel was OK, close to Ayala Mall

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I checked in late and I did not see a welcome smile on the face of the lady who checked me in. Maybe she was tired or had a long day. No excuse. My room was nice, roomy and clean. The breakfast area was small and in the table that my friend and I sat, we found some flies roaming around our food. Food itself was not pleasant but the servers were attentive and kind. Bellboys were attentive and helpful. Although I will say that the Wi-Fi was pretty good The front desk people need to be reminded about public relation for all guest, they must be trained properly if they want to compete with other hotels in the area. I chose not to come back here anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 茨城

ジムがあること、ジム前にレストフロアがあることが良い

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: ジム。機械が新しく利用しやすい。
Cons: シャワーノズル、髭剃りを備えること、カーテンが薄く光が透け部屋が暗くならない。
建物、部屋は良い。しかもジムが新しく、マシンもそこそこある。しかし部屋のシャワーノズルが問題。水のである穴がノズルの外側のみであり、水を出すと外側に広がり、体に当たらない。仕方なく体を動かして泡を洗い流すしかなかった。 髭剃りも標準でなかったので,髭が剃れない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Short notice booking for Sinulog festival. It was in the perfect location and we were able to let our in-laws join us in the room. It seems to be a bit older and needs some attention to details for repairs. In this price range I expect everything to be in top shape.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna lizafrom Singapore

Okay....but wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby is lovely, staff are friendly enough. The gym is disappointing, the treadmill doesn't work, the stationery bike creaks (loudly) and the stepper is on its last legs. The breakfast is horrible, food is cold and greasy. The egg station doesn't really make good eggs. Burnt and greasy. I would suggest you skip breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アヤラモールにも近く、綺麗で清潔なホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 施設の清潔さ
Cons: フロントの対応がそっけない。朝食のバリエーションが少ない。
Location: アヤラモールは徒歩圏内。マゼランクロス、サンペドロ要塞等へはタクシーで100ペソ程度。 マクタン空港へはタクシーで25分。
ホテル内は綺麗で清潔なホテルです。無線LANも無料で快適でした。また、アヤラモールへも歩いて5分もかからずに行けるので、ショッピングには便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SUNGKYUfrom 대한민국

엘리자베스 호텔 남자 3명 이용 후기.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 가격대비 만족하였습니다. 알얄라센터와는 걸어서 5분, ITpark와 sm시티도 택시타고 20분 이상 걸리지 않아 접근성이 무지 좋습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하고 조식 매일 메뉴가 달라 가격에 비해 맛있었습니다. 아쉬운 점은 조명이 그렇게 밝지 않앟으며 와이파이가 잘 잘히지 않는다는 것 입니다. 하지만 저는 7일 중 절반이상을 이 호텔에서 머물정도로 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOfrom 한국

시설은 양호하지만 안내 데스크는 좋지 안습니다.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 시설만은 만족이며, 아침은 거르기때문에 확인은 못해봤습니다. 단지, 주니어 스윗 3박 예약으로 체크인 했는데 확인도 제대로 안한듯 디럭스 룸을 준것, 제가 몰랐다면 그냥 그렇게 숙박을 했겠죠.. 이야기하니 주니어 스윗 예약이냐 하고 물어보면서 방바꿔 주더군요..방을 바꾸고 다음날 12시에 전화와서 체크아웃 늦게하면 돈이 부과된다 하는데... 3일 예약이다 라고 하니 그랬냐고 하더니 끊더군요.. 모두 사과의 말은 없었습니다. 그런 부분이 좀 거슬리더군요. 하루에 한번씩 카드 갱신해야 엘레베이터 타는건 넘어가겠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marikofrom 東京

立地が良い

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
友人とエグゼクティブスイートに5日間滞在。 現地の友人が部屋に遊びに来てもリビングが広いので快適でした。 また、ベッドルームとリビングで部屋が分かれているので喫煙者がいても、ベッドルームに煙がいかないので、その点も良かったです。 ルームクリーニングが少々雑に感じましたが、総合的には満足しました。 また、なんといってもアヤラモールが近いので、とても便利です。