Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

ホテル周辺の雰囲気が悪い

Posted Oct 31, 2014
早朝レイテ島へ行く船に乗るために宿泊しましたが、ホテル周辺の雰囲気は最悪です。港が近いためか危険なエリアのようで、決して徒歩では外出できない感じです。ホテルのスタッフからも、近くのSMショッピングモールへ行くのにもタクシーを利用するよう薦められました。船着場へ行く際も、もちろんタクシーで。タクシーは、ホテルのドアマンがすぐにつかまえてくれます。部屋は料金相応ですが、エアコンの音が異常にうるさいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ショッピングモールが近くて便利

Posted Sep 28, 2014
スタッフの対応が非常に良い。あいさつや、タクシーを呼んでくれたりと助かりました。 ぜひ、また利用したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shengzmae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zel Ofrom Manila

We got more than what we paid for

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, I would like to commend their staff for their utmost hospitality may it be in the afternoon or in the wee hours of the morning. They served breakfast buffet at their cafe. The superior room we got was very spacious and neat. For the transportation, there are a bunch of cabs waiting for passengers just outside the hotel so their is quite no hassle in getting to your destination. Overall, our stay here was satisfying and comfy. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends who are looking for a budget friendly hotel that is worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

창문없음

Posted Sep 4, 2014
새벽에 도착해서 하룻밤 자고 옮기려고 하시는 분만 싼가격에 이용하세요 가족여행이라면 피하시는게 나으실듯! 개미 엄청많고 에어컨 엄청 시끄럽고 옆방 티비소리 다 들려요 이불도 커버수준이에요 샤워는 물론 머리도 못감을 정도로 물이 찔끔찔끔 나오고 뜨거운 물 나오게 되어있지만 제대로 작동안해요 조식은 주지만 기대는 하지마세요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Weiterreise mit der Fähre ideal

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Preis-Leistung stimmt. Hotelteam sehr freundlich. Zimmer (Standard) sind gerade so okay für eine Nacht; leider keine Fenster, laute Klimaanlage, hellhörige Räume. 10min zum Pier mit dem Taxi. Umgebungserkundung zu Fuß nicht zu empfehlen. Für Backpacker, die am nächsten Morgen früh zum Pier müssen ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by nitsfrom Leyte

Good location if catching the ferries next day

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
not bad for what was used for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricky D.from POLA

Easy access to piers

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staffs are polite and shows good manners. Room service are prompt.. While some of the AC needs fixing. Well overall not bad for the price, like to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 허땡from 서울

훌륭한 서비스

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
직원들 친절하고 저 혼자 갔다왔습니다. 방음시설이 좀 아쉽지만. 직원들 너무 친절 했습니다. 다음에 또 뵈요~