Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan Gerrit Oliverfrom Bremen, Germany

Not worth for the price.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and very helpful staffs
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KYEONGSUfrom 서울시 강북구

사상 최악 모텔

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
정말 2만원 조금 안되는 숙박비조차도 아깝습니다... 3류 영화에 나오는 다 쓰러져가는 민박집 같은곳 있잖아요?? 딱 그러한 곳입니다. TV는 10인치쯤 되는 너무 작은 TV라 보고 싶은 생각도 안들고 화면도 지지직~ 침대는 나무 판떼기같은 침대라 딱딱하기 이를데없고... 샤워실은 샤워실이라고 부르기도 민망할 정도도 허름합니다. 엄청 좁고 딱 세면대, 변기, 샤워기 3개 딱 있습니다. 작은 비누 하나 있고 샴푸 이딴거 없습니다. 타월도 없는데 갖다달라고 하니 한참 뒤에 문앞에 보초서는 경찰이 갖다주더군요... 뜨거운물, 찬물이 잘 나왔는지는 기억도 잘 안나네요... (더워서 그냥 찬물로 샤워한듯...) 주변에 편의점도 없고 주유소 같은곳에 그냥 조그마한 생필품이랑 과자, 음료수 파는곳은 있어요. 싼 가격에 조식도 주는것 같긴한데... 먹고 싶은 생각도 안들어 저녁쯤에 들어갔다가 그냥 나와버렸어요. 차라리 다른 깔끔한 게스트 하우스 같은곳 찾아가는게 훨씬 나을듯 합니다!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by skap34from Bacolod

Hard to Find

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was dissuaded to stay here because the day before my companions reportedly found the room and the place as "noisy". Apparently they were referring to the place as being scary. During my few hours of stay there it was not as scary as it seems. It was just the bad painting swatch of colors they chose for the whole structure and the rooms. What I didn't like most is the lack of lighted signage of the hotel along the main road. We missed it completely! The hotel was situated a few meters from the road and not exactly roadside. So better watch were you are going.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cebu travellerfrom mindanao

not valued for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not so good for the price we paid.. Considering there are more hotels that offers the same price but with modern facilities. This place is old. They said that you can access internet thru wifi,but even if you are at the lobby, the connectionis still poor... Sorry for the staff, even if you accommodate the guests well, you still have to think about upgrading it...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aronfrom USA

Good for how cheap it is

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second time going to this hotel and I still love it because the people there are amazingly nice. i once asked them to go get me milk and the one guy went down the street and stood in line and brought it back for me. Also they took my laundry to the place and just made me give them a deposit. as for what the room was like, its what you get for paying so little, but its all you need and about what I have living in a dorm in china.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by ron, Hotel Management
thank you for a very nice review and hope to see you soon on your future travel to philippines
3 out of 5
Recommended
by モクレンfrom 東京

場所が悪い。

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
安さにひかれて泊まってみたが、設備は古く電灯も最初は点いていたが、明け方に点けようと思ったらスイッチが壊れて点かなかった。セブの中心部に出るのもタクシー代がかかり、結局コストパフォーマンスは悪くなってしまった。ホテル周辺に用事があるならともかく、通常の旅行では利用を勧められない。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by ron, Hotel Management
thank you for a very nice review.
2 out of 5
by Teresitafrom Rock Hill , S C

Not a place away from home

Posted Feb 5, 2014
The place need a lot of necessary improvements to make it a safe place to stay .