Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 배소라from 부산

진짜최악

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
원래 코스타벨라에서 3박하려다 부산출발이라 새벽에 떨어져서 세부시티에 있는 저렴한 호텔에서 1박하려했고 그래서 망고파크호텔에 묵었습니다. 이미 예약 내역이 있을테고 이름조회하고 여권보면 알텐데 자꾸 있지도않은 바우처를 자꾸 내놓으라고 하질않나 스위트룸이라고 해놓고 간이침대는 무슨 창고에 박아놓은걸 가져오질않나 사진이랑 진짜 전혀 다르고 일단 침대커버도 흰색이 떄타서 회색임;; 한국에서 여관수준임. 진짜 뭐 하나 칭찬해줄 만한게 없는 호텔이였습니다. 저희는 체크아웃 나가면서 생각했는데 다른방은 보니 물도 있더군요. 근데 저희방은 물도없었습니다. 저희 체크인이 새벽도착이라 늦어서 안쓰던방 준비도 안된방 내준거같았습니다. 아무리그래도 기본적인 세팅은 되어있어야 하는게 아닌지... 호텔측에서 후기보고 조금 반성하길 바랍니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

夜遊びに行くには便利

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: 夜の繁華街にちかい
Cons: エアコンをあたらしく
Location: マンゴーストリート近く
夜の繁華街にいくには便利。朝食もついておいしい。ただ、エアコンが古くうるさい。スタッフは皆親切です。日本語は通じませんが、片言の英語ができれば。問題有りません。隣にはフィリピン料理店もあります。エアコンの音さえ静かであれば、また泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Laos

Good clean hotel close to everything

Posted May 9, 2014
Location: There SM Mega Mall is less than five minutes by taxi and the Ayala Center and Robinson's malls are close as well.
I was only staying overnight at the Mango Park but I enjoyed my time. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms was clean. The rooms aren't the biggest but for the great price I got from Expedia it did the job. The TV channels had only a couple of English language options but I think the hotel has mainly Filipino clientele. This didn't bother me as it is only a short taxi ride to a number of mega malls and good night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trondfrom Norge

En oase i storbyen.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig, fredelig plass, litt utenfor allfarveg. Hjelpsom betjening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 断固from ダメ

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
冷蔵庫ないホテル最悪
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by モップ

スイート?

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: バスタブの水周り
結構虫が出ました。小さいですが。 また、部屋が広かったのですが、鍵がないと電気がつかないタイプだったので、外から帰ってくるとき非常に暑かったです。 風呂は使い物になりませんでした。シャワーのみの利用です。 wi-fiも入りませんでした。金庫は少し頼りなかったですが、ないよりましです。 ナイトクラブには大変近いので、それ目的の方にはとてもいいかもしれません。 スイートより、スタンダードのほうがいいかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by lynnefrom CA, USA

Close to shopping center

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Might come back
Location: Located near small restaurant
Surprised to see a very old hotel with old facilities. Internet and wifi signal very poor. Has to complain all the time bathroom facilities .Commute is difficult with less cab and too much traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luzziefrom Canada

Excellent breakfast!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
we have a great time and very nice hotel in a very good price. If we will come back in Cebu, we would definitely stay on this hotel, very satisfied...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klausfrom Singapore

Sauberes Stadthotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Mango Park Hotel ist ein Mittelklassehotel, dass man vom Service und Sauberkeit jederzeit empfehlen kann. Der Pool ist klein, aber erfüllt seinen Zweck. Die Umgebung ist Cebu Stadt und daher nicht unbedingt die netteste Umgebung.