Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ATSUKOfrom 大阪府

思っていたよりも良かったです

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
翌日に早朝出発のOPツアーを予約していたので、夫婦で2室を取りました。 客室の状態も良く、スタッフの対応も良い方だと感じました。 外が大雨だったので、ルームサービスで食事をオーダーしました。味も悪くなく、価格もリーズナブルでした。 機会があったら、また泊まってみてもいいなと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannfrom Paris

Good 4* place

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I guess the best hotel in Cebu city with great views, good rooms and service, not excellent, satisfactory for a 4*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rock James Francisfrom Tanjay City

My home in cebu

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If was a very relaxing and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama-city

山の上のリゾート

Posted Dec 27, 2014
とっても景色が綺麗で、癒されました。 もっと高いと思っていたのですが、 ブルーバーのカクテルは200ペソとかで、街中とそんなに変わらない感じがしました。 風が気持ちよくて、眺めがとてもいいので、セブに行ったら必ず行ってみてほしいです! ブルーバーは、ご飯も美味しくて、シーフードのパスタ700ペソくらいだったかな?とても美味しかった! 下のプールサイドのブッフェは10時に行ったらクリスマス近いからか、閉まっていて、悲しい気持ちになりましたが、結果オーライ。 年末シーズン、素晴らしいデコレーションは素敵でしたが、たくさんの企業がパーティをしていて、ホテルには活気がありました。 私は入りませんでしたが、ホテルのスタッフいわく、サメ?と簡単なシュノーケリングが出来るプールがあるらしいです。 見ていると昼のチェックアウト前にプールに入る家族が多いみたいでした。 お部屋は日本と変わらず、とても綺麗。さすが5つ星だなぁと思いました。 空港からは、エアポートタクシーで、定額450ペソでした。 アヤラからもタクシー100ペソくらいなので(モールへの無料シャトルバスもありますが、バゲッジを持ってる人は利用出来ません) 私は、次回もまた訪れたいなと考えています。せめてブルーバーのだけでもいくつもり!夜景が綺麗で、とっても気に入りました。(^^)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daphneza Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommend this

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmyfrom California

Recommend the hotel in Cebu

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff Some rooms need an update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

생각보다 좋았던 호텔입니다.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
사진상에서 보는 호텔보다 직접체험한호텔이 훨씬좋았습니다. 조식이나 클럽라운지직원들의친절함 수영장도 좋았습니다. 한가지 단점은 그호텔에 필리핀여성과오시는 한국남자분들과 백인남자분들이 몇몇보인것은 호텔이미지를 좋지않게하는점같습니다. 윤리적인말을여기서 할필요는없겠지만, 호텔이미지가너무좋았는데 그점만빼면 너무너무더 좋았을것같네요..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Marco Polo Cebu Dec 2014

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having stayed in this hotel on several occasions during the past 5 years, i noticed that the qualtiy of the food in their restaurants have deteriorated. I find the menus rather expensive for mediocre quality.