Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Best experience one could have, staff, restaurant, location, best value. You never need to leave hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

One of the best hotels in Cebu!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great food and hotel staff were quick and friendly. A great value for your money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new, jersey.

Very accomodating staff.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
I booked this hotel online from USA for my brother in the Philippines. Checking in was easy, setting up for other services was great, and the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would definitely stay here when i visit Cebu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford Upon Avon

One of the best hotels in Cebu

Posted Sep 7, 2014
fabulas hotel with great facility and service plus the views over Cebu are brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Choy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Seoul

everything is good..

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Especially wifi is great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London,ON Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Please lower the food price.
Location: Near the toist temple. You could almost see the whole view of Cebu City.
I always look forward to stay at Marco Polo Cebu City. Very quite and clean environment. I feel safe and have lots of helpful, friendly staffs. The place makes you feel like you are at home. Has a very clean pool. Nice and clean gym. The lobby is very welcoming. Foods are delicious although a bit pricy. I highly recommend this place to everyone who likes quite and clean environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide South Australia

Excellence to the extreme

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about the Marco Polo. We can NOT fault it at all. Until our next trip there we will miss it. Thank you Marco Polo for a GREAT stay
Cons: How can you improve what is already 1st class and higher?
Location: By taxi everything is close and short trips only. Ayala shopping is only a short distance as it SM and Robinsons.
Without question the Marco Polo Cebu is outstanding in excellence. Clean, friendly, pleasant, totally relaxing and faultless. We have already been recommending your hotel to others. The next time we visit Cebu City we ARE staying at your hotel. The food is delicious, the lobby lounge so relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Manila

Great service and great facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has very responsive and willing to help staff . They have great restaurants and pool sir for a relaxing family trip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com