Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the place is within the city, superb location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
overall it was relaxing, the room is comfortable, the staff were very much approachable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I rented 2 rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The café staff were really sweet people and pretty good cooks. Nothing else.
Cons: Rooms need remodeling...I paid 1200 pesos a night for a supposedly larger room and it was worth 600.
Location: Its in an alley...looks bad. Dead end road. Near a small Robinson's mall. Not much else.
It was not what the photos showed...very, very basic, fairly clean, no hair dryer and no place to put anything in the bathroom...Internet was bad...and very slow...cooks were nice, food was okay...fried chicken was good. I won't stay there again...location in an alley off the main street. The air conditioning was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why I like!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and roomie
very accommandating staff---felt very comfortable there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bing from philippines

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff not very accommodating on discounts offered. Also, initially says per extra mattress is 250.00 but charges 300 at the end of stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by James Martin from Zamboanga city, Philippines

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is good. But room need refrigerator. TV channel need fix and the a/c is not cold:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillip from Cebu City

Good value for money - friendly staff!

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am often visitor, I like the staff, room small but clean and comfortable, close to what you need....keep a careful eye when you are out - pay attention to surroundings - if you do that you will have an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillip from Cebu City

Always great service by staff!

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am a frequent guest of the Pacific and reccommend it highly to anyone needing an extended stay in Cebu City!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillip from Cebu City

As always - great staff & convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am returning guest and find this hotel the best value in Cebu City...clean, comfort, good location very friendly staff and price can't be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillip from Cebu City

Great staff!

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not new to the Pacific Pensionne - love the staff, the location - small room but very comfortable! This is my go to hotel in the Phillipines!