Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff has a poor customer service.....

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: I hope the air condition will be working well coz even though how it is adjusted to be a little warm...it is still very, very cold!
staff cannot respond right away what u need. They are slow on communications like responding to emails, cannot understand right away talking over the phone. Cannot give options what is best for the guests since they the hotel staff are considered expert & well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful; Professional friendly staff; Good internet;Right next to the SM;
During a cab ride my cell phone slipped out of my pocket. I did not realize it till a couple hours later. The staff went above and beyond their normal duties and tracked down the cab driver to ask about my cell phone. They had to call the cab company and the LTO (Land Transportation Office) to get in contact with the cab driver. This can be quite frustrating to deal with as a foreigner and would have taken many hours on the phone. I appreciated the assistance in tracking down my phone. My stay was during x-mas time and I wanted to ship a large package with presents to my family. One of the staff noticed me struggling to manage the package as I was working my way through the lobby. They quickly got permission from their boss to help me carry off hotel grounds about ¼ mile to a delivery company. I sure appreciated the help as I was already breaking a sweet just carrying it from my room to the lobby. When in Cebu I will be staying at the Radisson blue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

One of the best hotels in Cebu

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is easily a 4 to 5 star hotel. It's a little expensive for the area but it's well worth the cost. The rooms are new and comfortable. The facilities are great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've seen ratings suggesting the location isn't the best. Honestly I thouht the locayion was great. It's right next to SM, one of the biggest/nicest malls in Cebu. Also, taxis are cheap in Cebu. A 20 minute taxi drive will cost around $3 USD. So getting to anywhere else in the city is pretty cheap. The Radisson Blu in Cebu was amazing to say the least. I will definitely use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KR

좋습니다.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
피어1항구와도 가깝고 시티투어 명소와도 가깝습니다. 미터기로 100안나와요. 그리고 옆에 위치한 sm몰도 참 좋습니다. 조식이랑 수영장도 다른 금액대의 어떤 호텔보다도 좋은것같네요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

I was a little bit disappointed.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
When I booked the hotel I mentioned it was for 2 adults. Amenities provided was only for one. The complimentary tea , coffee etc was not refilled the next day. No coffee creamer etc..The room was average. I have to call for assitance on how to make the television works. Instructions provided was incorrect. There was nothing much to do. Hotel lobby was huge but that was all. Location is good. Good access to the mall. Courteous staff. Overall, the hotel was average. I just came from another hotel where the services was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Shoppers hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The staff are well trained and very polite. They truely go out of there way to make sure you are happy. I will always stay at this hotel, as long as the staff keep up there excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya, Japan

great, just great

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: everything. almost. Room was huge, great bed, nice view, nice pool, just a wonderful experience but best was ALL staff members.
Cons: Restaurant seemed a bit expensive but room service was better value for us. wifi hit and miss
Location: next to SM City Cebu
best staff I have ever encountered in 75 countries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

プライベートビーチのあるリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015
スタッフのみなさんが常に笑顔で挨拶をしてくれます。 プライベートビーチやプールでベッド(リクライニングチェアー)が空いてなくてもスタッフの方に声をかけてみてください。空いたベッドを見つけてタオルをひいてくれます。 ホスピタリティのある素敵なホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

便利で快適、サービスもキビキビ

Posted Jan 1, 2015
エグゼクティブスイートに家族4人で泊まりました。ラウンジは朝食、昼食、カクテル(サラダや温菜冷菜あり)利用でき、とても便利でした。ビュッフェレストランの朝食も評判通りのバラエティあり、4-5日通っても飽きないほどです。 スタッフの応対も迅速で、失礼ながらフィリピンでは珍しい・・と思いました。 プールはシティホテルっぽく車道の音が聞こえ今ひとつですが、ジムとスパはとても良く、隣がショッピングモールという利便性は大きいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

안전/청결/편리 하지만 약간의 아쉬움...

Posted Dec 28, 2014
전체적인 치안이나 안전에 대한 부분은 잘 관리 룸도 깔끔하게 정돈되어 있고 깨끗(욕실에 욕조가 아니라 샤워부스만 있었던듯...) 옆으로 편도2차선 길만 건너면 바로 sm몰로 연결되는 편리함. 하지만 그외에는 무언가 아쉬움이 있음. 잠시 1박하는데는 추천할만하나 그이상 있기에는 다른 아쉬운점이 있음.