Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need upgrade

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Facilities like the bathroom
Location: Accessible to ayala and IT park.. Mabolo is a safe place to stay
Love the hotel staff.. They are very accommodating.. The name sarossa international doesnt seem to live up with its name.. It needs upgrade and proper maintenance.. The hot and cold shower is not working well.. If i am to compare with other hotel of the same price sarossa will not be my option.. Generally, this is just an ok hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

ドライヤーがない

Posted Feb 1, 2015
ホテル自体は値段を考えるとてもコストパフォーマンスに優れていました。 ホテルのレストランも普通のレストランと変わらない値段で、そこそこの味でした。 タクシードライバーも全員知ってましたので行くのに困ることもありませんでした。 但し冒頭に書いたとおりドライヤーがないので、女性にはキツイかもしれません。 毎日リクエストしたのですが最終日まで在庫無しの状態で、妻が非常に困ってました。 ドライヤーがあればまた泊まりたいのですが、次回も同じ状態になりそうなので泊まらないと思います?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lamberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesse John Pagasianfrom Dumaguete

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly and accomodating staff, clean rooms, quit place, excellent room service, nice food and a very good place to rest in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Change some of the old stuff.
Location: It's near the church & my friend's house.
The staff were very pleasant & accommodating. The buffet was good & too much for breakfast. I was expecting puto maya with the chocolate drink but unfortunately they didn't serve it. My room was clean but they need to change the toilet seat bec it look tacky & old. Otherwise, everything was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

使い勝手が良い。

Posted Jan 11, 2015
フィリピンにおいて平均的なホテルと考えられます。日本におけるビジネスホテルと考えていただければと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

City hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Bathroom needs maintenance....bed room old stuffs,feels uncomfortable,curtains doesn't close..no note for minibar chargeable items.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Corazonfrom Makati City

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reasonable for its rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

하룻밤

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
잠깐묵기로는 괜찮아요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com