Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가족여행으로 안성맞춤입니다.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
세부섬과 이웃한 막탄섬의 비치에 위치한 이 호텔은 부엇보다도 수영장이 이용하기 편리하였고, 바닷가에 닿아있어 그 풍광이 환상적이었습니다. 4성 호텔로서는 만족이었고, 아침식사도 괜찮았습니다. 생기넘치는 직원들의 친절은 넘 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Good price

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staffs were friendly, and food was good for this price. The location is not so good, very far from everywhere, but it was nice in total.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

泊まらないほうがいいです

Posted May 11, 2015
1、水が出ないときがあり、出ても茶色く濁っていることがあった 2、電話回線およびWiFiが故障しており、使用できなかった 3、食事が美味しくなかった 4、ビーチアクティビティーなどのツアーを申し込めるサービスがなかった 5、全体的に辛気臭い。リゾート感なし
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチが近くプライベートビーチ、プールがあるホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: プール、ビーチが近く眺めも良い、綺麗な海を楽しみたいなら、船で沖にでてアイランドで楽しめました。
Cons: バスルームの設備強化と清潔度アップ、レストランの拡大及びスパがないので、マッサージスパがあれば、最高でした。
韓国人の観光客が多いホテルで、スィートルームが手軽な料金で宿泊出来たので、計9名をスィート2部屋、デラックス1部屋の3部屋で予約しました。スィートルームは部屋も非常に広く過ごしやすい環境でした。デラックスルームもそれなりの広さがあり十分リラックス出来ました。 部屋のコンディションは、バスルームのシャワーは、水圧が弱く温水程度の温かさでした。バスタブに切り替えた際、最初は黒い水が出てきて驚きましたが、少し水を出していれば問題なかったですが、神経質で綺麗好きの方には、難点かもしれませんが、全てにおいて日本のホテルコンディションを望むのは厳しいと思いました。 2日目にカードキーが利かなくなり自分の部屋に入れないトラブルがありましたが、すぐにスタッフが対応してくれ、次の日にフロントでカードキーを読み込んでもらい解決、プライベートビーチは小さいのであまり期待しない方がいいです ホテルは系列を含む3軒もホテルが敷地内に隣接しており、プールで楽しむには十分な環境でした。 スタッフには、明るく対応してもらいましたが、1番の難点は朝食をとる場所が小さく非常に人が混雑したことですね。 ホテルの時間の流れはゆったりとしていて、全体的に高級感はありませんがアットホームなホテルですので、贅沢にと考えるならお勧めは出来ないですかね((笑) ホテルの近くは何も無いので、タクシーでの移動は必須です。 最後に私たち家族のお勧めはレストランのパイナップルシェーク(ジュースとは別)と、チキンサンドイッチは、子供たちも凄く美味しいと喜んでいたので是非たのんでみてください。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Hotel is Quite far from main road

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Near to beach and hotel staff
Cons: Room cleanliness, breakfast with more options and hotel facilities
Location: Mactan Beach
Rooms were not that nice as water was flowing from A.C. as well as food was terrible. Although hotel provide free shuttle to main road till 6pm but hotel is quite far from main road, beach was nice swimming pool was small and was different from the one shown in pic created by the hotel. Hotel staff was quite nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig hotellopphold

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Rommene er ikke vedlikeholdt, ingenting fungerer, oppråtnet treverk, rust. Stikkontakter er utslitte, mobilladeren faller ut av alle kontaktene. Frokosten var dårlig, gammel mat og lite utvalg. Hotellet ligger i et dårlig område og tar betalt for å skaffe taxi. Hvis du ikke er sammens med lokale folk er det vanskelig å skaffe taxi selv. Utenfor gjerdet til hotellet kommer du rett inn i et litt lugubert område og du må ta en trisycle ned til hovedveien. Anbefales ikke for førdtegangreisende eller familier. Kommer ikke til å bo her igjen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not convenient No Wifi in Rm, Small Beach

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We visited the resort from 3/4 to 7/4. When we reached the hotel, we were told there was no room and we need to move to the hotel beside that one which should be of the same operator. There was no wifi provided in our room. We need to go to the lobby to get connected. At the 1st night, the air conditioner was very noisy which made us sleepless. The remote controller of the TV didn't work. Safe inside the room was not securely fixed. We were told there was dive center inside the hotel. Actually there was no diving center. We need to book our diving trip from other dive center. The hotel is almost 2 KM from the main road. Although there was a small beach, it belong to another hotel of the same operator. There is no facilities provided in the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까움

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 저렴하지만 괜찮은 거 같다
Cons: 면도기, 바디워시, 헤어드라이기 등 구비품목 부족
Location: 호핑, 바닷가 등
수영장이 공용으로 3군데를 같이 쓸 수 있어서 좋은데 막탄 안에 너무 외진 곳이라 호텔 주변에 나가기가 쉽지 않음
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't be back!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Out in the middle of nowhere...no shops nearby, only way Is to take a taxi anywhere! Beach is man made.... The only thing nice is the room n swimming pool....so unless u wanna just stay within the hotel, this would b okay! But quite an expensive place for nothing to do!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KAZUYOSHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels