Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

泊まらないほうがいいです

Posted May 11, 2015
1、水が出ないときがあり、出ても茶色く濁っていることがあった 2、電話回線およびWiFiが故障しており、使用できなかった 3、食事が美味しくなかった 4、ビーチアクティビティーなどのツアーを申し込めるサービスがなかった 5、全体的に辛気臭い。リゾート感なし
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ビーチが近くプライベートビーチ、プールがあるホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: プール、ビーチが近く眺めも良い、綺麗な海を楽しみたいなら、船で沖にでてアイランドで楽しめました。
Cons: バスルームの設備強化と清潔度アップ、レストランの拡大及びスパがないので、マッサージスパがあれば、最高でした。
韓国人の観光客が多いホテルで、スィートルームが手軽な料金で宿泊出来たので、計9名をスィート2部屋、デラックス1部屋の3部屋で予約しました。スィートルームは部屋も非常に広く過ごしやすい環境でした。デラックスルームもそれなりの広さがあり十分リラックス出来ました。 部屋のコンディションは、バスルームのシャワーは、水圧が弱く温水程度の温かさでした。バスタブに切り替えた際、最初は黒い水が出てきて驚きましたが、少し水を出していれば問題なかったですが、神経質で綺麗好きの方には、難点かもしれませんが、全てにおいて日本のホテルコンディションを望むのは厳しいと思いました。 2日目にカードキーが利かなくなり自分の部屋に入れないトラブルがありましたが、すぐにスタッフが対応してくれ、次の日にフロントでカードキーを読み込んでもらい解決、プライベートビーチは小さいのであまり期待しない方がいいです ホテルは系列を含む3軒もホテルが敷地内に隣接しており、プールで楽しむには十分な環境でした。 スタッフには、明るく対応してもらいましたが、1番の難点は朝食をとる場所が小さく非常に人が混雑したことですね。 ホテルの時間の流れはゆったりとしていて、全体的に高級感はありませんがアットホームなホテルですので、贅沢にと考えるならお勧めは出来ないですかね((笑) ホテルの近くは何も無いので、タクシーでの移動は必須です。 最後に私たち家族のお勧めはレストランのパイナップルシェーク(ジュースとは別)と、チキンサンドイッチは、子供たちも凄く美味しいと喜んでいたので是非たのんでみてください。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

Hotel is Quite far from main road

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Near to beach and hotel staff
Cons: Room cleanliness, breakfast with more options and hotel facilities
Location: Mactan Beach
Rooms were not that nice as water was flowing from A.C. as well as food was terrible. Although hotel provide free shuttle to main road till 6pm but hotel is quite far from main road, beach was nice swimming pool was small and was different from the one shown in pic created by the hotel. Hotel staff was quite nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig hotellopphold

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Rommene er ikke vedlikeholdt, ingenting fungerer, oppråtnet treverk, rust. Stikkontakter er utslitte, mobilladeren faller ut av alle kontaktene. Frokosten var dårlig, gammel mat og lite utvalg. Hotellet ligger i et dårlig område og tar betalt for å skaffe taxi. Hvis du ikke er sammens med lokale folk er det vanskelig å skaffe taxi selv. Utenfor gjerdet til hotellet kommer du rett inn i et litt lugubert område og du må ta en trisycle ned til hovedveien. Anbefales ikke for førdtegangreisende eller familier. Kommer ikke til å bo her igjen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not convenient No Wifi in Rm, Small Beach

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We visited the resort from 3/4 to 7/4. When we reached the hotel, we were told there was no room and we need to move to the hotel beside that one which should be of the same operator. There was no wifi provided in our room. We need to go to the lobby to get connected. At the 1st night, the air conditioner was very noisy which made us sleepless. The remote controller of the TV didn't work. Safe inside the room was not securely fixed. We were told there was dive center inside the hotel. Actually there was no diving center. We need to book our diving trip from other dive center. The hotel is almost 2 KM from the main road. Although there was a small beach, it belong to another hotel of the same operator. There is no facilities provided in the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까움

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 저렴하지만 괜찮은 거 같다
Cons: 면도기, 바디워시, 헤어드라이기 등 구비품목 부족
Location: 호핑, 바닷가 등
수영장이 공용으로 3군데를 같이 쓸 수 있어서 좋은데 막탄 안에 너무 외진 곳이라 호텔 주변에 나가기가 쉽지 않음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 Star experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Don't expect much from this hotel. Surely it is over rated in the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

휴식하기좋음

Posted Mar 15, 2015
다른곳과 떨어져 있어서 휴식하기에 좋았어요 수영장도놀만큼 크고 사람이별로없어서 조용하게 놀수있었어요 조식음식이 많진 않지만 꽤먹을만했고 객실정리는 약간 미흡했네요 호텔나갈때 콜비가드는게 아쉬웠어요 전체적으로는 마음에들었네요~~
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Australia

Nice Hotel Far From Anywhere

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and efficient.
Cons: As it is so far from everything, perhaps a little shop selling essentials and souvenirs would be nice.
Location: The hotel can arrange water sports and island hopping so a good location for that.
The hotel itself is lovely and the service and staff were excellent however, it is really in the middle of nowhere. The hotel brochure states it is a 20 minute drive to Ayala shopping center in Cebu City, perhaps in the middle of the night with no traffic. We made several trips at various times of the day and the shortest was 45 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom マニラ

コスパは良い

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: セブは仕事と遊びの半々で行ったので、1日はビーチやプールでリゾートを楽しみたいと思っていたが非常にリラックスできた。
Cons: 敷地内の地図はあるが、コピーしたもので殆ど何が書いてあるのかわからない。
Location: 移動して観光となると毎回タクシーを呼ぶ必要があるので面倒かも。
セブのリゾートホテルは今回初めての利用だったので、色々と口コミを参考にしたが「部屋にwifiがない」とか「バスタブのお湯が出ない」「タオルが汚い」「プライベートビーチが狭い」などあまり良くない評価も見かけたので期待せずに行ってみたが、部屋にもwifiはきてる。フィリピンの安いホテルのwifiスピードは申し訳程度のスピードしか出ない所が多いが、ここは仕事でも使えるスピードは出ていた(2~5Mpbs)、またバスタブにお湯を溜めても最後まで温度は変わらずしっかりとお湯は出続けた。プライベートビーチは確かに狭いが普通に遊ぶ分にはなんの問題もない広さ。別費用でジェットスキーやバナナボートも利用できる。ビーチへ行く際の貸し出しタオルは確かに薄汚れた使い回しのタオルだが、共用の外使いタオルなのでしかたないか。他にもプールやレストランの設備も申し分ない。流しのタクシーは捕まえられないがフロントに電話すればタクシーも呼んでくれる。迎車代が100pesoぐらい余分にかかるがこれも仕方がない。これ以上を望むのであればこれ以上の宿泊費のホテルにすればよい。一泊数千円であればコスパは非常に良いと思う。